We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fathers day meal”

Di Trapani's Italian Bistro on the Square
Ranked #15 of 97 Restaurants in Rolla
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

This place, even though it's in a huge building has a very quaint atmosphere the main chef and owner have always asked about our meal and service every time we have came and today was no different. The food was delicious hot and fresh and the service was polite and attentive.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Sightseer762182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 44 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2018 via mobile

The food was off the chart amazing! Our waiter Nick took very good care of us, made suggestions and knew his menu. Never once had to ask for anything!! Very nice and clean. Would recommend trying.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ctwinkletoes23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Treated our brother in law to an evening meal. His first visit. We are regulars. Once again the meal was outstanding. The service was excellent. Our brother in law was very impressed and expects to return next time he is in town.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank pwfam5359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2018 via mobile

Our second time eating here and feel that this is the best Italian food in MO. Server was charming and food arrived very quick.
Fried ravioli started us off and were very good. The marinara sauce with them was marvelous. The tomato bisque was about the best I have eaten. I had the baked ziti and it was so creamy and flavorful, a home run! Wife had the chicken parm and it was real good too.
Owner checked in on us and I liked that. We will return next time in town.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018

While the restaurant was partially empty at the time we went, the service and wine were great. I had the veal scallopini and it was wonderful. More than I could eat- that’s another reason my husband hangs around with a clean fork. We will definitely be back. Also, their hot rolls with fresh rosemary are a delight too.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank sashby524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Di Trapani's Italian Bistro on the Square also viewed

 

Been to Di Trapani's Italian Bistro on the Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing