We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay, Good Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Write a Review

517 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    187
    150
    96
    57
    27
See reviews for
253
89
38
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Ocala, Florida
1 review
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The hotel was very quiet, even when packed out. There was a nice indoor pool. Fantastic continental breakfast. Was perfect for family with 2 children. Even a little pond behind hotel with 1/2 mile walking track around it. All staff were very helpful and polite.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belle Plaine
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The room was in good condition and I had no complaints about the room. The hallway though, smelled like stale cigarette smoke. It makes it unpleasant getting to the room.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Rena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Crosse
1 review
Reviewed June 18, 2013

I am 8 months pregnant and we arrived at the hotel at 1:30 a.m. Along the drive I had called the national Baymont phone number and booked a room for the night. However, when we arrived at the hotel, the front desk clerk couldn't find our reservation. She just kept telling me, I can't find anything for you. So I called the reservation number again and had the front desk clerk talk to them. Between the two, they were STILL unable to find a solution. The front desk clerk grew frustrated with the women on the phone and shoved my phone back at me. In order for me to have a place to stay I had to recharge my cell phone and was told to call the number back in the morning, hoping that multiple charges were not made. In the morning, I attempted to talk to the front desk clerk again, who still took no responsibility nor offered any help in the manner. They had the it's not my problem attitude because I had booked through Baymont's national number. Very disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Ashley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night. Location was good right off of the high way. Food and Walmart was close by. The gentlemen that checked us in and out was super nice and informative of the area and gave good directions. Our room was clean quiet and had a fridge in it. My only suggestion would be to get a higher stand for the TV. If we were ever back in this area we would for sure stay here.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rbacklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rolla hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
2.7 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#3 of 13 in Rolla
226 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Rolla
Comfort Suites Rolla
#5 of 13 in Rolla
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Coachlight
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Rolla
Hampton Inn Rolla
#1 of 13 in Rolla
475 reviews
0.9 mi away
Days Inn Rolla
Days Inn Rolla
#10 of 13 in Rolla
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
Address: 1801 Martin Springs Dr, Rolla, MO 65401-2954 (Formerly AmeriHost Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Rolla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn & Suites On The Lake in Rolla, MO is a beautiful hotel located on Historic Route 66! We feature 69 guest rooms from our two luxurious Executive Suites, whirlpool suites, king and double bedded rooms. New plush bedding, in-room microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, iron, ironing board. Gorgeous heated indoor pool and spa, fitness room. Complimentary continental breakfast. Interior corridors, three floors, elevator. Non-smoking rooms available. Pet friendly with fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Rolla
Rolla Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing