We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rolla, MO Super 8 / Texas Trip”
Review of Super 8 Rolla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Rolla
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Irving, Texas
2 reviews
“Rolla, MO Super 8 / Texas Trip”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Nice folks.
Attendants rather young.
Barefooted & smoking in group outside of main entrance?
Efficient.
Wake-up Call perfect.
No one offered to help with bags...handicap reservation.
Complimentary Breakfast ready when I needed to leave - just what was needed to start my day.
Thank you for my stay.
Please update locks/doors/bathroom facilities.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MKHospitality, Guest Services at Super 8 Rolla, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
We'd like to thank you for making Super 8 Rolla your place to stay and we appreciate your review. I am sorry for your inaccuracies while staying and will get right on fixing these problems so that it may not happen again. We hope you will give us another try and hope to see you on your next trip!

--Ashley Gonzalez
--Guest Services
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

639 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    248
    222
    94
    48
    27
See reviews for
280
140
62
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canyon Lake
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Everthing was excellent, continental breakfest can be improved as my review states. Staff was excepitional. I would come back and recommend Rolla Mo. to anyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Wayne68212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MKHospitality, Guest Services at Super 8 Rolla, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Thank you for the review and we here at the Super 8 were glad to take care of you. We strive for Customer Service and treat our guest as family. We would love to see you again in the future and hope that you choose to stay with us on your next trip!

---Ashley Gonzalez
--Guest Services
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
2 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2013

This is the second year that I have stayed at Super 8 instead of the Drury. They just kept increasing their price till it just wasn't a good value anymore.
I would say the Super 8 did a very good job of taking care of us while we were there.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Freddie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MKHospitality, Guest Services at Super 8 Rolla, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Thank you for stay with us here at the Super 8 and we greatly appreciate your review! We were more then glad to take care of your accommodations and hope that we can in the near future. We can't wait to see you on your next trip!

--Ashley Gonzalez
--Guest Services
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rolla hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
2.5 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#3 of 13 in Rolla
219 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Coachlight
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Rolla
Hampton Inn Rolla
#1 of 13 in Rolla
454 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Rolla
Comfort Suites Rolla
#5 of 13 in Rolla
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Rolla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Rolla

Property: Super 8 Rolla
Address: 1641 Martin Springs Dr, Rolla, MO 65401-2931
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rolla
#4 Business Hotel in Rolla
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rolla
#5 Family Hotel in Rolla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Rolla 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off I-44 exit 184. Rolla is home to the University of Missouri Science and Technology. We serve our wonderful Superstart breakfast every morning from 6AM to 9AM. Two queen, one king, suites, and spa suites available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Rolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Rolla
Rolla Super 8
Rolla Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing