We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Trip Enhanced by Super 8”
Review of Super 8 Rolla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Rolla
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Reviewed March 30, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (710)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

545 - 551 of 710 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ssbsept2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I really cannot say enough good about the staff at the hotel. The accomodations were exceptional, and an amazing value ~ we got a coupon book at the local gas station, and saved an extra $10 on the room ~ but the staff - Elizabeth in particular, was just the icing on-top! We ended up needing a place to stay when it was clear we wouldn't make it through a winter storm just above us on the map. We had some pizzas we had been traveling with, and were blessed with how Elizabeth made accomodations to ensure we were able to cook them. This was really over and above what I would expect. We were treated like family. And no words can descibe that amazing feeling. Thank you Elizabeth and Super 8!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jenbutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Raymond J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Pam S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

We was driving and I googled motels and many came up. Read thru reviews and decided here. Best choice ever!! Called to make sure they had a room and from the first call till we checked out it was a Great stay. Helpful with directions, friendly staff, very clean room, wonderful breakfast. I could go on but the shorter the better.Let me brag again ---> If you want a friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, great choice for breakfast items, nice pool and exercise area then you will enjoy your stay.

Room Tip: You will not go wrong staying here. On the way you will pass other motels and my advice is just keep...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rolla hotels
0.5 mi away
Best Western Coachlight
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
2.5 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#3 of 13 in Rolla
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Rolla
Hampton Inn Rolla
#1 of 13 in Rolla
499 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Rolla
Comfort Suites Rolla
#5 of 13 in Rolla
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Rolla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Rolla

Address: 1641 Martin Springs Dr, Rolla, MO 65401-2931
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rolla
#4 Romantic Hotel in Rolla
#4 Business Hotel in Rolla
#5 Family Hotel in Rolla
Price Range: $61 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Rolla 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just off I-44 exit 184. Rolla is home to the University of Missouri Science and Technology. We serve our wonderful Superstart breakfast every morning from 6AM to 9AM. Two queen, one king, suites, and spa suites available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Rolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Rolla
Rolla Super 8
Rolla Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing