We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor service, high priced, run down.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Rock Port MO
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Rock Port
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Although it was 1 a.m.she was short and witchy as she tossed my I.D. and credit card back at me. I know it was late but that is the business she chose to be in. The room was way over priced. We were put in a smoking room as they had no non smoking rooms, which is understandable, yet you could put some covers on the beds that doesn't have a lot of cigarette burn holes in it. I would advise, if you have a choice, staying in a different town as Super 8 and Rockport Inn are owned or managed by the same people and are similar in
all aspects.

Stayed: August 2013
Thank mguill78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 103 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2013

easy access. room was very dated but exceptionally clean. people at the front desk were very nice. actually needed two room, our son was traveling with us. he had stayed here before, and him being a clean freak, we were not disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ronald P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Corey H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Leandre J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

We just needed a place to sleep, and it was fine. It was late, and had a hard time rousing desk staff, but they finally got there and were pleasant. The breakfast wasn't much, but we didn't go hungry. The place could use a facelift, but found the room clean and adequate. Right off the interstate and next to a gas station, so it is convenient. I little high priced for where we were and the age and condition of the facility. Not a bad experience, just not a great one.

Room Tip: I would just describe it as adequate. Don't expect more than that.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 67CAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lori A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Super 8 Rock Port MO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Rock Port MO

Address: 1301 I-29 & Hwy 136-W Exit 110, Rock Port, MO 64482
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Rock Port
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Rock Port
Price Range: $71 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Rock Port MO 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Rock Port MO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Rock Port
Super 8 Rock Port
Rock Port Super Eight
Rock Port Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing