We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lakefront Luxury Villas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant.
Pratt, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lakefront Luxury Villas”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

D'Monaco is a first class resort. Awesome views of the lake from all the villas. Vicky greeted us at the desk like we were friends. Villas are stocked with all the essential things you would need. The pool is amazing with its swim up bar. Pool area is great for sunning and swimming while you enjoy the best views of the lake,bridge,boats and skiiers. Restaurant is pool side so you can eat inside or outside. Rooms are designed for the traveler. This resort is close to activities on the lake, close to the airport and close to the Branson nightlife. Great for a weekend getaway or for a week on the lake.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karlene R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DMonaco506, Guest Relations Manager at D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant., responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Thank you for the great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    3
    2
    1
    3
See reviews for
16
13
1
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kingman
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2012

There are lots of 5 star resorts out there that could take lessons from the D'Monaco. Everything from beginning to end is first class. We live in KS and fly regularly into Branson. The resort is 5 minutes from the airport. The owner even came one time and picked us up. Clean, secure, very high quality, and great value. This is indeed the Ritz Carlton of the Ozarks.

Room Tip: Any room is awesome
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Charlus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Usa, Japan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2012

First Class all the way. Vicki is most helpful aquainting you with the property & accomodating any other needs. The views are fantastic, the beds fabulous, the kitchen well stocked with utensils, pots/pans etc. They do serve breakfast, lunch & dinner but we did not eat in the restaurant/bar. Boat rental within site & they will pickup/deliver to the resort. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Worldtrvlr307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2012

I'm from Dallas Tx, this was my first time to Branson Missouri! I had a wonderful time staying at this resort. The view from the villa i stayed in was Incredible. You don't get those views in Texas!!!!

Room Tip: all Villa's have lake front views
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dena W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for one night because we had a groupon. Otherwise the price would be steep for a couple...but when we walked into our villa, it's a wow moment! The villa, Catalina, was huge! But the view, the view is jaw-dropping. The best thing to do here would be to go with another couple and share the cost. In April, the pool was not open, neither was the restaurant, or the bar. Two or three couples (there are two and three bedroom villas) staying here in season, with everything open, and maybe you have a boat, would be so much fun here! Branson, silver dollar city, and the landing are about 15 minutes north, dogwood canyon is 15 minutes west. So, this place is not within walking distance of anything. But, the D'Monaco would be perfect for couples who want to enjoy the lake in a large villa, with nice kitchen, a large outdoor patio, a hot tub, nice furniture, the tv's were outdated, but the living room tv was HUGE, no HD, but the lake view is better than the tv anyway!

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
7 Thank caw954s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pratt Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Our family of five recently stayed at the D'Monaco and had a wonderful experience. We stayed in a huge three bedroom villa that directly overlooked Table Rock lake. Beautiful views
at sunset from a private hot tub on the balcony. The facility is very nice and the staff was very
helpful as to what to see in the area. Our experience was wonderful and we will return later this year to enjoy the lake.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doug R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 18, 2012

I have stayed at this resort 7 times and in many different villas. Every one is beautifully decorated and well appointed with there own personal style and flare. The staff is very polite and caters to your every need. Out of the many diffrerent hotels and resorts I have stayed at in the U.S. and around the world this one ranks towards the top....

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ridgedale
2.5 mi away
Westgate Branson Lakes Resort
7.8 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
9.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks - Lodging
8.0 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#34 of 140 in Branson
1,052 reviews
9.6 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant.

Property: D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant.
Address: 4125 State Highway 86, nr Long Creek Bridge, Ridgedale, MO 65739-9779
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Ridgedale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Ridgedale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant. 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your D'Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
d`Monaco Luxury Resort And Restaurant.
d`Monaco Luxury Resort & Restaurant. Hotel Ridgedale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing