We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfy Sleeps at a BMW Rally”
Review of Super 8 Potosi

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Potosi
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Potosi
Indianapolis
1 review
“Comfy Sleeps at a BMW Rally”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Nice clean and comfortable room well located near our BMW Rally activities and dining opportunities. The staff and housekeeping folks are friendly and helpful and seem anxious to assure a pleasant visit. I'm a repeat guest and do recommend this Super 8 to my rally friends.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna D, General Manager at Super 8 Potosi, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Thank You! We look forward to the BMW Ralley every year! Same friendly faces, we feel like you all are our old friends! Look forward to seeing you next year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    51
    42
    26
    18
See reviews for
65
24
19
51
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CASTLE ROCK
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 7, 2012

The hotel seemed cleaner and fresher than in the past. Have stayed here several times and has always been ok

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank JENNIFER R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna82174, General Manager at Super 8 Potosi, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Thanks Jennifer, hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2012 via mobile

The best stay ever on our trip. Awesome rooms and clean nice staff. Filling breakfast had three waffles LOL would Dec tell everyone to stay here way better then farmingtons super 8 by far the air conditions worked so good that we had to turn it off cause we got so cold LOL best stay ever

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lillypad0093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna82174, Manager at Super 8 Potosi, responded to this review, August 17, 2012
We appreciate your great review! Hope you come back to visit soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Potosi
13.1 mi away
Super 8 Bonne Terre
Super 8 Bonne Terre
#1 of 2 in Bonne Terre
259 reviews
20.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Farmington
Hampton Inn Farmington
#1 of 6 in Farmington
419 reviews
23.0 mi away
Shepherd Mountain Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
20.8 mi away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
26 reviews
21.1 mi away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Potosi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Potosi

Property: Super 8 Potosi
Address: 820 E High St, Potosi, MO 63664-1410
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Potosi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Potosi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Potosi 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Potosi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing