We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveler rating
756
18
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
756
18
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turn down service cookies and milk loft room bath salts branson area rooms are beautiful fresh flowers free ice cream gift shop our favorite place to stay each evening a wonderful stay each morning great room continental breakfast huge cookies students
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 777 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Beyond gorgeous and staff extremely helpful and nice. Pricey but best place to stay around Branson. Very impressive college student from College of Ozarks working to pay for their education. The restaurant, bakery and ice cream shop located in hotel serve the most delicious treats. Many of the food items are produced at the college.

Room tip: Be prepared to be awed.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sidekick4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheKeeterCenter, Manager at The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks - Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy all that The Keeter Center has to offer such as ice cream, fresh baked goods, and Farm to Fork dining. As a manager, it is rewarding to hear that you found our students extremely helpful as we are continuously developing young professionals. We hope to make your next trip to the Ozarks a memorable one!

Chelsey Leimkuehler | Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

I've been a fan of the college for years. I always wanted to stay in the Keeter Center and finally made a trip to do so. The facility is outstanding and service is wonderful with attention to details. The turn down cookies and milk is a great treat! You will love the place and the campus.

Room tip: The room is up to date, clean, quiet and the staff is very friendly
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Vernon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheKeeterCenter, Manager at The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks - Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at The Keeter Center! We are thankful that you have been loyal to College of the Ozarks and its students for many years. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, especially the turndown service. We hope that you will return in the near future to create many wonderful memories!

Chelsey Leimkuehler | Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

Just checked in about an hour ago but man this place is nice. They are on the campus of a Christian college and have some stipulation with alcohol and the WiFi. The room has a king bed, desk, couch & chair, complimentary coffee,water,pop & snacks.

Room tip: Highly recommend
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheKeeterCenter, Manager at The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks - Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you felt we were so exceptional you shared your experience within an hour of being checked in! We hope that you will enjoy the rest of your stay and visit us again in the near future!

Chelsey Leimkuehler | Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019

I had not stayed at the Keeter Center for years. I was in Lampe, MO on business and wanted to experience the exceptional amenities that C of O offers at the Keeter Center rooms. I was not disappointed.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Curious23575904382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheKeeterCenter, Manager at The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks - Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Keeter Center. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, even years after your last stay. We hope that you will return in the near future to relax and rejuvenate in Ozarks' hospitality at The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks!

Chelsey Leimkuehler | Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

We're repeat customers. Love the room, the service, the food, the atmosphere!! Highly recommend the loft rooms. Easy to get to and everything in Branson is just minutes away. The adjoining campus is especially beautiful with lots to see and experience. Can't wait to go back!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tonyas904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheKeeterCenter, Manager at The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks - Lodging, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We know that you have many lodging choices when coming to Branson, Missouri and we are honored that you choose to stay with us repeatedly. The students appreciate your loyalty and participation in the Work Education program at College of the Ozarks. We look forward to making your next stay at The Keeter Center memorable!

Chelsey Leimkuheler | Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews