We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Branson-Hollister(Hollister)(Great Value!)
$115
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Branson(Branson)
$179
$152
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge at Thousand Hills(Branson)(Great Value!)
$80
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills(Branson)(Great Value!)
$102
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Motel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveler rating
561
20
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
561
20
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturn down servicecookies and milkloft roomstudents workingbath saltsbreakfast deliveredbranson areagift shoprooms are beautifulbottled waterfree ice creamour favorite place to staya wonderful stayeach morningcontinental breakfastvisiting bransonfreshly ground coffee
Filter
Updating list...
505 - 510 of 584 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2014

This is the only place we stay in Branson. The staff, food, service, everything is above and beyond expectations. We've stayed at some point during each season but fall and Christmas are our favorites, The students are friendly and love to tell you about where they're from and what they're studying. The rooms are fantastic. The lodge is spotless. And even if you don't get the chance to stay, you have to go for Sunday brunch. The best we've ever had!

Room Tip: There are no bad rooms here.
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LisaGY8141AG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

I feel blessed to be able to stay there. This was the nicest place I have ever stayed and the service was impeccable. The kids here work so dilegently and with the best attitude, I hated to check out. If you have the opportunity, even if it is for one night, I encourage you to take it.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EmCeeEm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Most relaxing and enjoyable trip we've been on. Your staff is excellent and a joy to talk with. There is so much to see that's out of the ordinary and we loved the farmers market. Of course it goes without saying the turn down cookies and milk are awesome!
So blessed to experience a quality atmosphere that isn't ashamed to honor The Lord!
Thank you for a wonderful stay!
God Bless.
Kyle and Kathleen Reeves

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We come here every year when we drop off and pick up our boys at a local camp. We always look forward to staying even though we could drive home afterwards. The service and food (along with all of the goodies in the room) are just terrific. The rooms are always spotless and the attention to detail is tremendous. All of the kids who stay the hotel and restaurant are so polite and aim to please. I was just there on Saturday night and can't wait to be back next weekend!

Room Tip: Can't go wrong with anything
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

All the hotel staff provided exemplary service - especially the desk person who signed us in. Accommodations were a very pleasant surprise. The food in the restaurant was among the very best we have had in our travels. First class dining experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Carl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews