We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pass if i could have...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Perryville
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Perryville
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DMR23408
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roocky, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

207 - 213 of 222 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2012

We stayed at the Day's Inn in Perryville November 11th and 12th, 2012.
Huge, clean, updated rooms. Fridge and microwave. Flat screen TV. Very comfy beds.
Manager/owner Rocky was so very helpful.
Would definitely recommend this hotel to visitors to the Perryville area.

Ruth

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roocky, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2012

It was really a pleasure to speak to you and your friend that morning, I am so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful Days Inn Perryville!. As we are trying our best to go for the best for each and every guest. It is wonderful comments like yours that make us proud, and help us strive to give each guest a great experience. Thank you very much for taking the time to post nice compliment. We hope that you will stop by again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JEANETTE G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roocky, General Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DONNA W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roocky, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and tastefully decorated. The breakfast was well-stocked, even when breakfast was almost over. Very nice place. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beamt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roocky, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Thank you, a lot of hard work goes into making sure our rooms are spotless, and a lot of thought into our decorations as well. We also work hard to make sure our guests can enjoy a care-free breakfast every morning. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank JEANETTE Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roocky, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Clean, updated room with a very comfortable bed. Easy on/off I-55. Wal-Mart, Ponderosa Restaurant, McDonalds & more in immediate area. Friendly front desk staff. Good value. Quiet.

Would recommend reservations if travelling in this area of the state. We were happy to find a room here after several stops in nearby towns with no rooms available even though it was off season.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BlackLab16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roocky, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Thank you, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. The rooms are very new and comfortable and we just love being so close to everything you may need. Thanks so much for the reccomendation and we look forward to seeing you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
19.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sainte Genevieve
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#1 of 3 in Sainte Genevieve
431 reviews
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Perryville
Super 8 Perryville
#1 of 4 in Perryville
377 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 4 in Perryville
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Perryville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Perryville

Address: 1500 Liberty St, Perryville, MO 63775-9741 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Perryville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Perryville
Price Range: $59 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Perryville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are visiting Missouri for business or pleasure, our Days Inn Perryville hotel has something to offer everyone. Located off I-55 near the Perry County Community Lake in Perryville, MO, our hotel gives you easy access to local businesses, attractions and restaurants.Spend a leisurely morning reading your complimentary newspaper while enjoying free hot continental breakfast. Take a dip in our outdoor pool or book a room with a hot tub for a truly indulgent experience. Free Wi-Fi Internet access and a business center with copy and fax service keep you connected to the office. With a guest laundry, free parking for RVs and trucks and refrigerators and microwaves in every room, you will have everything you need for a convenient stay at our Perryville hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Otel, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Perryville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Perryville
Travel Lodge Perryville
Perryville Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing