We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great time was had by all!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Willow House Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Perryville
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Willow House Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 1 Perryville B&B and Inns
Kirkwood, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“A great time was had by all!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 29, 2012

This was a Wonderful Girlfriend Get-Away! It's really like no other B&B I've stayed in...relaxed private, spacious, clean, comfortable. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious, Karen was very accommodating but never hovering. She even was our driver to a local winery! I can't wait to go again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 964BECKY_W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Owner at Willow House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Thank you, Becky. We look forward to seeing you as well, sometime soon. Best wishes for the coming New Year.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
3
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fenton, Missouri
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Willow House B&B just to get away from the rush and hurry of our lives. We were pampered from the moment we arrived. Willow House is charming and the food was fantastic. We stayed on a Sunday evening, so we were not able to have the gourmet breakfast, but you can't believe the "continential" breakfast we were served! We are still talking about the homemade honey syrup that we had there!!!

We had such a wonderful time that we booked the entire place for December 30 and 31 with some of our dearest friends to celebrate New Years Eve! We can't wait to go back!

The price is unbelievable! A private bedroom with a full bath and a wonderful breakfast....who could ask for more! We love, love, love this place!

Room Tip: There are three bedrooms/baths. All three are really nice, however, the front two bedrooms have mor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Owner at Willow House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Thank You, Debbie. Looking forward to seeing you, your husband and your friends for the New Year's holiday.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2012

My girlfriends and I booked the Willow House for a girls weekend for my bachelorette party and it was great! The food was wonderful, David & Karen were great, and the house was adorable! I would recommend this to anyone! In fact we are talking about doing another girls weekend there!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Crystal T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen P, Owner at Willow House Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Thank you, Crystal:
We look forward to seeing you ladies again in 2013.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 3 in Perryville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
23.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO
19.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sainte Genevieve
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#1 of 3 in Sainte Genevieve
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Super 8 Perryville
Super 8 Perryville
#1 of 3 in Perryville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
2.4 mi away
Days Inn Perryville
Days Inn Perryville
#3 of 3 in Perryville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Willow House Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willow House Bed and Breakfast

Property: Willow House Bed and Breakfast
Address: 220 E North St, Perryville, MO 63775-2007
Location: United States > Missouri > Perryville
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Perryville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Willow House B&B is a historically restored Victorian home, just two blocks off the main square in Perryville, Missouri. A quite and peaceful B&B located next to willow pond and within walking distance of local restaurants and shopping. The house features three well apointed rooms, each with private bath. Open 7 days a week, year-round. Please consider, Willow House, the only locally owned and operated B&B in the city of Perryville, for your next overnight accommodations. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing