We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. ROOM/BATHROOM WERE CLEAN. TOOK A...”
Review of Super 8 Perryville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Perryville
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Perryville
Certificate of Excellence
Imperial
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. ROOM/BATHROOM WERE CLEAN. TOOK A...”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Staff was very friendly. Room/bathroom were clean. Took a while for hot water to build in the shower and the bed was not "OVER THE TOP" comfortable. We had a good stay however, and would stay there again

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Justin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8gmperryvillemo, General Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for choosing Super 8 Perryville and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Perryville!

Thank you,
Jennifer Schubert
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    141
    103
    44
    27
    11
See reviews for
150
61
22
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Florence, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2013

I stayed in Perryville, Mo. for 4 nights while working nearby. The motel was very clean and in a good location . The motel was near all kinds of restaurants and the staff was very nice and helpful. I will stay there when in the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8gmperryvillemo, General Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for choosing our property and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Perryville.

Thank you,
Jennifer Schubert
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muscatine, Iowa
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Called to find out about prices on rooms. Anna was very polite and helpful. We checked in after dinner and was given a king size room. I went down to the pool area and the pool was nice size, hot tub could have been slightly bigger but it was ok. Very hot and nice. About 25 mins after returning to our room I went to front desk and talked with the clerk. Very nice She said if we need anything to just ask.

Breakfast was plain jane. Waffle Iron was horrible no matter how much spray you used it stuck badly. The breakfast crew was unhelpful when it came to this problem. She tended to ignore the problem and seemed a little upset when people left it a mess and instead of placing an out of order sign on it she allowed it to be used.

The price was a little high but the beds were nice. If we HAD to stay again we would..

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gegenjame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8gmperryvillemo, General Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for your comments as we utilize them to always try to improve our property and make our guests stay as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,
Jennifer Schubert
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 26, 2013

I had to visit Perryville for 3 days on business and there aren't many hotel choices in the area; with basically 2 or 3 hotels to pick from and none of them above 2 stars.
Having said that, this place ia clean and the staff was professional and cordial.
I'd stay here again if I visit that area again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ski2730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
super8gmperryvillemo, General Manager at Super 8 Perryville, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Thank you for choosing Super 8 Perryville. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you,
Jennifer Schubert
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 3 in Perryville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
20.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Sainte Genevieve
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#1 of 3 in Sainte Genevieve
4.0 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
15.6 mi away
Best Western Chester Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Jackson, MO
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Perryville
Days Inn Perryville
#3 of 3 in Perryville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
24.8 mi away
Madison Inn Lodge
Madison Inn Lodge
#1 of 1 in Fredericktown
3.0 of 5 bubbles 52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Perryville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Perryville

Property: Super 8 Perryville
Address: 1119 Vincent Dr, I-55 Exit 129, Perryville, MO 63775-8812
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Perryville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Perryville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Perryville 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Super 8 Perryville hotel is located right off of Interstate 55. You can look forward to outdoor recreational activities and popular area attractions near our Perryville, MO, hotel. Plus, our hotel is eco-friendly, wasting less electricity and water than other hotels. Get a fresh start to your morning with free SuperStart breakfast. Connect to free Wi-Fi Internet access from the comfort of your room. Enjoy a workout in our fitness room that features treadmill, elliptical and stationary bike. After a busy day, relax in our heated indoor pool and spa. Our Perryville, MO, hotel offers Jacuzzi suites, and all hotel rooms are equipped with a microwave and refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Perryville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing