We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Nearby Hotels
Inn At Grand Glaize(Osage Beach)
$75
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeHouse Hotel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town & Country Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
$81
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scottish Inns Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
$70
$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osage Village Inn(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
$85
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveler rating
174
141
76
28
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
174
141
76
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was spotlessbiscuits and gravyoutdoor poolyogurtcomfortable bedshot breakfastfree breakfastexcellent stayhot tubstay there againpleasant staystayed one nightnext morningenjoyed our stayoutlet mallosage
Filter
Updating list...
388 - 393 of 432 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We booked a king room. When we arrived a regular king room was not available for whatever reason, so the front desk man gave us the suite! That was great customer service! The room was huge and very clean. And Im a critic when it comes to cleanliness. I do feel like it needs mentioned that the decor is very dated, but not worn or dirty in the least bit. The breakfast was free, and a good selection, so nothing to complain about. I'd return in a heartbeat if we ever needed to stay in Osage Beach again.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashavenue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

My home away from home when I am working in the area. Ive been staying here for at least 14 years. Front desk always makes you feel welcome and rooms are always clean. I would recommend this Comfort in to everybody.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Portapower10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Older hotel but well kept. A little inconvenient in the winter due to there being 2 buildings not connected. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, TV selection was good, microwave and fridge in room, shower worked well, wireless internet worked well. Breakfast was hot with a good selection of items. Coffee pots in rooms were 1 cup makers.
I rested well and was comfortable here for the 1 night i stayed. Front desk people were helpful, friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cliffsiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We were on a return trip from Ozark, MO where we were shopping for furniture at Norm's Oak Furniture (wonderful furniture!). We stopped for the night at the Comfort Suites in Lake of the Ozarks. It was a very comfortable room and had a great location. I would choose to stay here again if we are back in the area.

Room Tip: There was no restaurant at this hotel but they had a good, wholesome breakfast to send us off the next morning and they were located near some wonderful restaurants for the evening meal.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwagam0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

We're just wrapping up our stay at this hotel and I can say that it has been a nice for a two-night stay. Rooms & bathrooms are very clean, very quiet, beds & pillows are comfortable, wireless internet works well, small fridge in room is a plus, new flat-screen tv, staff has been very pleasant, large decent breakfast included with room, and clean pool area. So, this place deserves 5 stars on the standard stuff and it's affordable.

If you are coming to Lake of The Ozarks and wanting a romantic view of the lake, look elsewhere and be prepared to pay 3 times as much. This place would be great for families to stay because of the price, pools, and breakfast.

Very pleased.

Room Tip: Stay in the main building if you plan to use the indoor pool
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heftisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews