We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Condo with home like feel.”
other travelers have booked this property
Hightop view of Main Channel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hightop view of Main Channel
Enjoy the balcony view! Relax with the sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Hightop view of Main Channel
Enjoy the balcony view!
Relax with the sunset
Watch boats go by all day long
Dining table
Kitchen and Bar
Living room with view of deck
Living room
Master bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
1 of 3 nice pools
Basketball and Tennis courts
Kids play area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne M
Elgin, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Condo with home like feel.”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This amazing second story condo/apartment has a great view of the Lake of the Ozarks from the second story patio. We ate breakfast on the patio both mornings. This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Bedding and towels provided as well as soaps for kitchen and bath. Bed was very comfortable. Kitchen has basics of coffee pot, toaster, microwave, pots and pans, utensils, and all the basics. Complex has 2 pools and it is close to grocery stores (about a mile) and convenience stores. We would recommend this to our friends and stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
We are glad that you were able to enjoy everything the condo has to offer. We would love to have you come stay again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
We are glad to hear you had a great time and were able to relax and enjoy what the condo has to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SisLeviPe...
1 review
“I want to live in your condo. BEAUTIFUL!!”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Can't wait to come back again. I didn't want to leave. Your place is beautiful and so is the view from the deck. Very clean, had everything we could ever need. THANK YOU!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2016
Thank you. We are glad you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Lowe4U
Kansas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice clean & convenient condo with a nice view.”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in September 2015

Really enjoyed our stay. Sorry it took quite a while to review. Link got lost somewhere and finally showed back up in my account. Everything you would need to make a nice weekend at the lake. Condo is not on the water edge but you can walk down to it. Condo is fully stocked with anything you might need in the kitchen & baths. Beds were a little hard for all of us but then again some folks may like a real firm mattress. The two baths worked great for us since we have two teens & gave them the privacy of using their own bathroom. The view was great from both the bedroom & living room. Took a nice walk down to the docks to hang out on the lake for the evening. Kids also enjoyed shooting some hoops on the basketball court. Decent parking right in front of room. Liked the quiet area tucked back in the cove with a nice view of the lake but still able to drive right on out & get to just about anywhere.

The owner was very helpful & quick to respond. Gave clean understandable directions.

This was one of our first trips to the lake without our boat. We wished we would of brought it but didn't. Maybe next time.

We did decide to visit the Ha Ha Tonka Park of which we never had seen in all our trips to the lake. A definitely worth the trip. A must see next time you visit the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo itself, location, 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, amenities & kitchen.
Liked least: The hard mattresses.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connie U
Genoa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great place to stay!!”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The view from the deck is spectacular!! Plenty of room for 4 people. Close to restaurants, shopping, activities. They have a kitchen with all of the necessities for cooking. They're is a stackable washer/dryer, too. This is a great deal.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
togo06010...
Leawood, KS
2 reviews
“Wonderful view, nice accommodations, well-equipped”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The living space in the condo gives every guest plenty of space. The deck is large enough for a gas grill plus tall table and four stools, and the view is top notch! The kitchen is well-equipped but you may want to bring additional dish towels. Excellent location near restaurants, the boat rentals, shopping, movie theater,etc. You can not go wrong booking this for 5 or fewer if you don't mind a few steps!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of the lake
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2016
We are glad you could take advantage of all the condo and the lake has to offer. Please come stay with again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MT Y
1 review
“Great election. Beautiful place, excellent accommodations, fare price.”
Reviewed July 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and myself really enjoy the apartment, the condo facilities and the lake. It's a nice spot to go either with kids and teenagers. The whole family will have a lot fun at a reasonable price.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2016
We are glad you were able to enjoy all the lake has to offer. If you make it back to Missouri we would love for you to come stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing