We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Great Digs” 5 of 5 stars
Review of WorldMark Lake of the Ozarks

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
WorldMark Lake of the Ozarks
GreenLeadersBronze level
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Digs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2010

Nice place to stay. The suite had a fully stocked kitchen, nice size living room, two sizable bedrooms, and a great view from the deck.

We were so busy on the water that we didn't have the chance to utilize the pool, hot tub, or rec room that had ping pong and pool. Staff was friendly and helpful as well.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ColoradoNate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    22
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
19
18
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2009

A lovely place to stay and just be a part of Nature! The atmosphere is nice and inviting; if you enjoy nature this is the place to visit.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pr146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Louis
Level Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2008

I spent a weekend at this resort with three girlfriends and we were thrilled with our stay. We had a two bedroom/bath condo with a great view of the lake. It was very clean and well stocked. On-site check in was a breeze. The condo was stocked with coffee and tea and also had dish and laundry detergent. The deck is a little small but it did have a gas grill. The complex is only two miles from the outlet mall which made it perfect for a girl's getaway. The pool was clean with plenty of deck chairs. We didn't go in the rec center so I can't comment on it. We would definitely go back to this resort. This was a great value.

  • Liked — clean well stocked condo with great views of the lake
  • Disliked — small deck
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank biffytreepod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2008

I have been to this resort a few times and have loved it every time. There are many activities for children and adults and the service is wonderful. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very kind. The pools are all fun, as well as the waterpark, game room, and bowling alley. The spa is relaxing, and although it is pricy, it is well worth it. All in all, this is a great spot for a vacation!

  • Liked — The pools and shopping
  • Disliked — Nothing!
  • Stayed July 2006, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank sunnybug2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St.Louis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2007

This was the best Mother's Day retreat ever! (For my Mom & I)
We were also celebrating my mom's last chemotherapy treatment. The staff at the Resort were super friendly, our condo had everything you can possibly imagine. The view from our patio was breathtaking, the condo was completely equipped with all the amenities you would want in your own home. I brought my dvd player with me ....They already had not only a dvd player but a vcr too! The pools, were very, very clean. (Although I didn't get a chance to swim), but that's ok. I'm definitely coming back. Shopping, Restaurants and boats everywhere nearby.Did I mention we had a great view of the lake? Thanks Guys & Gals!
Charlotte & Maggie Robinson from St.Louis,MO.

  • Liked — It almost seem like a retirement community, very quiet and solitude.
  • Disliked — That they are booked for the rest of the summer
  • Stayed May 2007
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Elizabeth24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
12.6 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
0.8 mi away
Inn At Grand Glaize
Inn At Grand Glaize
#11 of 15 in Osage Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 247 reviews
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
0.6 mi away
Kapilana Resort
Kapilana Resort
#1 of 12 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 118 reviews
5.2 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 stars 911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WorldMark Lake of the Ozarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WorldMark Lake of the Ozarks

Property: WorldMark Lake of the Ozarks
Address: 4900 Worldmark Ln, Osage Beach, MO 65065-6200 (Formerly Resort at the Lake of the Ozarks)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Lake of the Ozarks 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelClick, Odigeo, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your WorldMark Lake of the Ozarks reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Resort At The Lake Of The Ozarks Hotel Osage Beach
Resort Osage Beach
WorldMark Lake Of The Ozarks Osage Beach, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing