We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travelers have booked this property
View of the cove and main channel from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the cove and main channel from our balcony
Queen bed for a restful sleep Bedroom dresser
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
View of the cove and main channel from our balcony
Queen bed for a restful sleep
Bedroom dresser
Fully equipped kitchen with table setting for 4
Living room seating with hide-a-bed couch
Bathroom - tub\shower
View to the balcony from the living\dining room
Screened balcony with bar-height seating for 4
One of our covered slips - We have 2 10 x 26 & 10 x 28 - Slip use free depending on stay length
The picnic area overlooks the complex buildings and the lake
Fall color from the picnic area above the complex
Watercraft rental right next door
Parasailing is only one of the many activities you can enjoy
Lots of boats of interesting boats on the lake
Come join in on the social activities at Heron Bay
Heron Bay picnic area - Warming by the fire at the October fire and food fest
Bagnell Dam is only a few minutes away
Ha-Ha Tonka State Park - Quiet lake view
Ha-Ha Tonka State Park - The castle ruins
One of many beautiful sunsets can be enjoyed around the lake
Missouri State Capitol building - Jefferson City is about 45 minutes away
One of many murels in the state capitol building.  Jefferson City is about 45 minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was more than what we thought we would get. It was great to put is simple. Nice location and view. Will be back next year on my annual trip to the lake.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2016
Thank you very much for posting your review of our condo. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and plan to return next year. We strive to provide a great stay for our guests. Thank you for recognizing that.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MDStacy63
1 review
“We were very pleased!”
Reviewed July 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This condo is in excellent condition, and the owner, Dan, is very quick to respond to any questions. Everything was ready for us when we arrived, as promised, very clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2015
Thank you very much for posting your comments. Debra and I, along with our housekeeper, strive to provide a comfortable and relaxing place for our guests. It is gratifying when our guests share their experiences. We look forward to having you stay in one of our condos again in the future.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oriole112...
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great complex”
Reviewed September 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

These r nice units right on the water great view clean aND spacious great staff will return again if available next year

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We enjoy reading comments from our guests in our guest book at the condo. It is especially gratifying when our guests take the time to share their comments on our listing as well. We look forward to your return to our condo.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawton, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed September 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: four floor
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We try to provide a great experience for our guests. It is gratifying to know we succeed. We look forward to having you return to enjoy one of our condos in the near future whether it be our one bedroom condo, one of our two bedroom condos, or our three bedroom condo.

Thanks again for choosing to stay in our condo.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kevin0516
Kansas City, Kansas
2 reviews
“Waterfront condo that was nice and clean for a great value”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Great price for waterfront condo. It was all that we expected . Condo was close to shopping outlets, golf courses and marinas if boat rental is needed.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2014
Thank you for posting your comments to let other people know about your stay. Guests often post comments in our guest book at the condo, but it is especially nice when folks like you take the time to post your comments. Thank you!! Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melodyson...
1 review
“Affordability and comfort”
Reviewed June 1, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This was a great vacation. The condo was perfect for our family. Great view of the lake, swimming pool, and attractions close by. The condo was clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. We had an awesome time and would love to stay here again. We came all the way from Georgia and would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2014
Thank you very much for your positive review of our condo. We try to provide a place that people wish to revisit. We are always pleased to know that we are successful. Your comments describe what we try to offer, comfort, amenities, and location at a great price. We do hope that you have the chance to visit the lake area again in the future.

Thanks for choosing our condo.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trayjay1
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I bought steaks and riblets to grill then discovered we were out of propane. We gave Dan a call and within minutes, a new tank had been sent. The condo was clean and spacious enough for four. Thanks Dan for the stay and fast service!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2014
Thank you very much for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to share your views. We want our guests to know that we are dedicated to providing the best stay we can.

We look forward to having you share our condo again in the future.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing