We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Totally relaxing time !”
other travelers have booked this property
Main channel view from our balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main channel view from our balcony
Fully equipped kitchen Dining and kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Main channel view from our balcony
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining and kitchen
Comfortable living room with sofa sleeper
Comfortable queen bed in the master bedroom. Main channel view and private balcony entrance.
Lake view from master bedroom.  Note the private access to the balcony
Private master bath
2nd bedroom
Utility closet with washer and dryer
Common bathroom with shower
Comfortable balcony seating, propane grill, and ceiling fan
Watch lake activities from the covered balcony
Pool by the complex entrance
Point pool - right on the water
Sunset from the Ledges pool on the point
Covered slips are available. 12 x 30 & 14 x 40
The Ledges complex
The Ledges from the water
Parasailing is only one of many fun activities that await you
Sunset at the Lake of the Ozarks
Bagnell dam
Lake view at Ha-Ha Tonka state park - about 12 miles from the Ledges
View of the castle ruins - Ha-Ha Tonka state park - About 12 miles from the Ledges
Missouri state capitol - Jefferson City is about 40 miles from the Ledges
Mural in the Missouri state capitol - Jefferson City is 40 miles from Osage Beach
Sunday afternoon boat traffic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sjhatling
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Totally relaxing time !”
Reviewed October 2, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We were so impressed with the condo and the homey feel. the view from the deck was amazing and the time of year was beautiful and quiet.Defintely will return!!!

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The view
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about your stay. It was a pleasure speaking with you as well. We will look forward to having you share one of our condos again in the near future.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jess B
Sioux City, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This condo overlooks the lake. The living area and master bedroom both look out to a balcony with great views of the lake. We found the sleeping, cooking, laundry, and bathroom facilities to be perfect for our family. We ate out one meal a day, cooked the rest. We found MUCH to do during our stay and would highly recommend this rental.

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We enjoy reading the many comments our guests post in our guest book in our condos, but it is gratifying when our guests make the time to share their comments with other potential guests. We try to provide a comfortable, relaxing place for our guests. We and our cleaning team are appreciative for our guests recognition that we have succeeded.

We hope to have you enjoy one of our condos again in the near future.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL
Reviewed May 8, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 8, 2014
Bob and Lori,

Thank you for posting your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to post on our listing. We look forward to your return to the lake in September and your stay in our Ledges unit 1032.

Regards,

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Il
Reviewed April 1, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2014
Thank you very much for your comments. Debra and I appreciate you taking the time to post on our listing.

Regards,

Dan and Debra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Louis
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2013
Hi Shannon.

Thank you very much for the great review. We really appreciate it.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jim G
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
246 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Did Not Even Need The Television”
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2012

We really enjoyed our stay!

The location is within easy distance of everything we wanted to go to. The room was clean and the beds and chairs were comfortable. The view from the balcony and master bedroom is so spectacular that we did not even need the television.

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View
Liked least: The Short Stay
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2013
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your experience. We hope to have you stay in one of our condos again soon.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
Reviewed June 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2013
Hi Lisa. Thanks again for taking the time to post your comments. We certainly appreciate it. We look forward to having you stay in one of our condos again in the future.

Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing