We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful Stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Osage Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Broken Arrow OK
2 reviews
“Delightful Stay”
Reviewed February 10, 2009

This was our second stay because we liked it so well the first time. The innkeepers are such a delight and bend over backwards to make our stay wonderful. The rooms are fantastic, the food is awesome, and very reasonable rates (you will get more than what you pay for!)

Looking forward to another stay in the future!

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank wife2Terry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    331
    11
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
270
4
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, MO
1 review
Reviewed January 20, 2009

We have visited this B&B several times over the last few years and will continue to do so. Why? Because we have been spoiled! Sue and Ron are the BEST innkeepers in the business. They make it difficult to visit other properties. We HIGHLY recommend the entire Inn @ Harbour Ridge experience.

  • Liked — Great Room
  • Stayed January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank JamieEK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoutland, Mo.
1 review
Reviewed January 8, 2009

We stayed in the Barn, which is really a larger area than we needed, but because it was our honeymoon it was just right. We had all the privacy that we needed and we felt extremely comfortable that we were the only two people in the area.

The bedroom is extremely nice, and allowed us to completely relax. The robes are a nice touch and very thoughtful on the part of the owners.

Merriely and Jim Thomasson

  • Liked — The Setting
  • Disliked — The room was a little too warm upstairs
  • Stayed January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Owent76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sedalia, MO
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2009

This was our first Bed and Breakfast experience, and it was awesome! The owners thought of everything when it came to making sure we had the best experience that we possibly could. Highly recommend!!

  • Stayed January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arejaylindstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2008

It was our first time to a band b, and i have to say it was simply amazing. The Inn blew away our slightest expectations. The innkeeper was the most gracious host ever and a wonderful cook as well. Needless to say we had a very relaxing time away together and will return to the Inn at Harbour ridge most definately.

Stayed November 2008
Helpful?
Thank dontcare1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2008

This Bed and Breakfast is excellent! It is so clean that you will feel as though you are the very first guests. Prepare to be pampered. We stayed in the Captain's Quarters and the in-room fireplace and private outdoor hot tub were very relaxing. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious! They have thought of every detail. I doubt there are ever any one-time-only visitors because you will definitely want to return. We can't wait to book our return visit!

  • Liked — The attention to detail and fireplace and hot tub and luxury linens
  • Disliked — I couldn't stay longer
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Kitthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2008

Nice romantic weekend break. Sue and Ron were wonderful hosts - we stayed in the Captain's Quarters - private hot tub was nicely received after a long day out. Enjoyed the cookies and ice-cream, as well as the outstanding breakfasts.

Would recommend Inn at Harbour Ridge without reservation

  • Stayed October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank srg22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
11.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
4.6 mi away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#10 of 15 in Osage Beach
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#3 of 15 in Osage Beach
176 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
Quail's Nest Inn & Suites
#13 of 15 in Osage Beach
70 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Property: Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3068
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing