We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We really enjoyed out stay at this B&B. The hosts were ever so gracious and delightful to visit with. Our "Love Nest" and was superb as well as the rest of the B&B. One of the best if not the best Bed & Breakfast we've stayed at

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HappyTrails789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

160 - 166 of 355 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2012

This is the fourth time we've been to the Inn. I can't say enough about what a fantastic hostess Sue is. She thinks of everything...cookies in the cookie jar, bubble bath by the tub, robes and slippers. And the breakfast does not disappoint!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Big Red Barn ("Roll in the Hay"). It's a bit more, but worth it if y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrippyRachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Wonderful place to stay! Ron and Sue have turned us into professional b&b'ers. The service is incredible, rooms are extremely clean, and they think of everything a guest may need. Be sure to check out the comment book in your room, to see what others have thought. I plan on returning soon!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lrobinson04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

My husband and I celebrated our 12 year anniversary recently at the Inn at Harbour Ridge and it was fabulous. I can't say enough nice things about this particular B&B. We stayed in "A Roll in The Hay" which was once a barn. Sue & Ron add a lot of personal touches to make this place very special. We hope to return in te future!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

This is our second stay at the Inn at Harbour Ridge. Both Sue and Ron have been outstanding host both times we visited. The breakfasts are very memorable and something we looked forward to each morning. We intend on returning at least twice year. Awesome place highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeAnnaMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I visited te inn to celebrate our one-year wedding anniversary. Osage Beach was a great location because we like to relax and be adventurous. The Inn allowed us to do both. Sue and Ron had great recommendations on local eateries and entertainment. When we weren't out exploring, we enjoyed a peaceful, well decorated retreat in our room, the Captain's Quarters. We had a private hot tub on a deck right outside the room, a nice private bath, cable tv, ample movies to choose from on a cozy night in. Plus, the breakfast each morning was wonderful. It was the little touches that made this a great experience - candles in the room, robes, slippers, lotions, soaps, more. Sue printed out coupons for us, too, before we went to the outlet mall. Overall a great place and experience - one i'd recommend to our family and friends, and we would certainly return! While we didn't use it on this trip, there is a dock for swimming and boating.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kleeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

My husband have stayed here twice for anniversary celebrations and love this place. Ron and Sue take excellent care of you while you are guest in their home. It was like being at home without the responsibilities of everyday home life and stress. The place is very comfy and cozy. The breakfast is great. Thank you Sue:) we like the Happily Ever After Room. It is warm and inviting with a little porch next to a small waterfall. Love to sit out there and have morning coffee. This is the only B & B for us!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendyc13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
4.6 mi away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#10 of 14 in Osage Beach
74 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 12 in Lake Ozark
1,120 reviews
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 12 in Lake Ozark
545 reviews
5.4 mi away
The Lodge at Port Arrowhead
The Lodge at Port Arrowhead
#3 of 12 in Lake Ozark
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3068
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range: $215 - $237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this cookie hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing