We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Awesome experience!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Osage Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
“Awesome experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

Wonderful place to stay! Ron and Sue have turned us into professional b&b'ers. The service is incredible, rooms are extremely clean, and they think of everything a guest may need. Be sure to check out the comment book in your room, to see what others have thought. I plan on returning soon!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lrobinson04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    311
    11
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
254
4
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

My husband and I celebrated our 12 year anniversary recently at the Inn at Harbour Ridge and it was fabulous. I can't say enough nice things about this particular B&B. We stayed in "A Roll in The Hay" which was once a barn. Sue & Ron add a lot of personal touches to make this place very special. We hope to return in te future!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Megan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lansing, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

This is our second stay at the Inn at Harbour Ridge. Both Sue and Ron have been outstanding host both times we visited. The breakfasts are very memorable and something we looked forward to each morning. We intend on returning at least twice year. Awesome place highly recommended!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DeAnnaMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I visited te inn to celebrate our one-year wedding anniversary. Osage Beach was a great location because we like to relax and be adventurous. The Inn allowed us to do both. Sue and Ron had great recommendations on local eateries and entertainment. When we weren't out exploring, we enjoyed a peaceful, well decorated retreat in our room, the Captain's Quarters. We had a private hot tub on a deck right outside the room, a nice private bath, cable tv, ample movies to choose from on a cozy night in. Plus, the breakfast each morning was wonderful. It was the little touches that made this a great experience - candles in the room, robes, slippers, lotions, soaps, more. Sue printed out coupons for us, too, before we went to the outlet mall. Overall a great place and experience - one i'd recommend to our family and friends, and we would certainly return! While we didn't use it on this trip, there is a dock for swimming and boating.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kleeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
O'Fallon, Missouri
Level Contributor
62 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

My husband have stayed here twice for anniversary celebrations and love this place. Ron and Sue take excellent care of you while you are guest in their home. It was like being at home without the responsibilities of everyday home life and stress. The place is very comfy and cozy. The breakfast is great. Thank you Sue:) we like the Happily Ever After Room. It is warm and inviting with a little porch next to a small waterfall. Love to sit out there and have morning coffee. This is the only B & B for us!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wendyc13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin, Missouri
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

We had a private wedding ceremony at the Inn on Friday afternoon and stayed for the weekend. Sue was so welcoming upon our arrival and the wedding afternoon went smoothly. It was so nice to not have to worry about all the details. I only had to get myself dressed!

We stayed in the Happily Ever After room. I'm not sure I could have asked for a more perfect room. We had everything we needed and Sue was available to help with restaraunt suggestions and offered to make reservations for us. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was very clean. We had a very relaxing weekend.

The "Congratulations Newlyweds" sign on the porch all weekend was a nice touch!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Trisha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

Stayed for one nite... owners were away when we arrived but left the keys and several nice notes. Breakfast was excellent, the room was very clean full of amenities and Sue was delightful. Loved the private hot tub!

Room Tip: Call early for weekends... books fast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CaptRib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.0 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
2.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
2.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#4 of 14 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 13 in Lake Ozark
4.5 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
3.6 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 13 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 bubbles 994 reviews
1.0 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Property: Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3068
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing