We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at a bed and breakfast”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Osage Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Spring Valley
1 review
“Stay at a bed and breakfast”
Reviewed June 30, 2012

Sue and Ron are wonderful hosts! Their Inn is beautiful, peaceful and relaxing. The breakfast was delicious! This is our second visit with them, and we plan on staying there every year if possible! Love it!!!!

Room Tip: No pool (sorry), but love the jacuzzi! If it's a honeymoon or anniversary, the Happily Ever Aft...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    335
    11
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
273
5
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Poughkeepsie, NY
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2012

I have joined my husband on his last several visits to Osage Beach where he has a temporary work assignment.
We had the good fortune to stay with the Inn Keepers Sue and Ron. Ron is the builder and Sue is the hostess and they provide the best of both worlds.
The Inn is well appointed down to the smallest detail. Care and thought are manifest wherever
one looks. If you are looking for comfort and hospitality, look no further.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobertFrisenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelbyville, MO
1 review
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Ron and Sue will spoil you from wanting to go anywhere else. Inn is spotless and the rooms are amazing. The breakfast is awesome!!! My husband and I love to come here. I would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hboyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olsburg, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 5, 2012

We Came down last year for our First B& B exprience can't find a single one that compares to the way Ron and Sue make you feel! You always feel rightr at home with Ron And Sue! They always have suggestions of things to see and places not to go. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Salem, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2012

My husband and I searched diligently as to where to spend our 22nd anniversary and found Ron and Sue's reviews impeccable and chose to stay at their B&B. We were SO pleased and SO happy with our experience we will be planning to go there again when we get the chance. It was the perfect getaway for a romantic and special couple of days.....their hospitality was beyond awesome and the food was amazing. The details given to promote the most romantic of atmosphere was clearly a gift in this inn keeper. There was a special sign wishing a happy anniversary, there was chocolates to accompany the wine we brought and the hot tub with the private patio was amazing. We highly recommend this inn to anyone that just wants a special weekend or weekday retreat. We also travel by motorcycle and the inn keepers were so motorcycle friendly, it was easy to come, go and we never worried about the safety of our bike. Thank you BOTH for an amazing three day vacation!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 31, 2012

My wife and I were extremely pleased with our stay at the Inn at Harbor Ridge. We stayed in the guest cottage for our holiday weekend honeymoon, and we found the quarters really comfortable and nicely decorated with lots of country flair, outstanding amenities, and wonderful food. Sue and Ron thought of everything! We hope to come back someday and highly recommend this destination to other couples.

Room Tip: The Guest Cottage is excellent for couples.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake St. Louisis, Missouri, USA
1 review
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Thanks Sue and Ron for an awesome Memorial Day wedding. We are so happy about our whole wedding day going so smoothly. It was just a beautiful day for Jeff and I and our families. Your photographer Sherry was the "best ever" and the flowers you had suggested were perfect. The room was cozy and the hot tub with our champagne was lots of fun. Thank you for making our day so perfect. We'd definitely refer our friends and family to you for the bed and breakfast experience to make a memory. Sue - your beautiful breakfasts were scrumptious. Thanks again! Jeff and Sandi Alexander

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
2.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
11.2 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
4.6 mi away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#10 of 15 in Osage Beach
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#3 of 15 in Osage Beach
190 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 12 in Lake Ozark
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Property: Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing