We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Delightful bed and breakfast.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Osage Beach
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 4 Osage Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delightful bed and breakfast.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2011

Great place to stay. The room was wonderful, bed extra comfortable, food delicious and hospitality outstanding. Delightful back porch with hot tub and swing and peaceful view. Owners included lots of little extras to make you feel special. Highly recommend

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thebees76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    310
    11
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
253
4
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2011

This was my boyfriend and I first time together at a Bed n Breakfast and it was so wonderful we will definitely be back for our year Anniversary :) We felt so relaxed and felt right at home. Ron,Sue and Ditto are all awesome! The restaturant they recommended (Baxters) and made our reservations were a hit too! The sheets were so soft and comfortable may have to get a set! Definitely worth coming back to at anytime of the year! Cant wait to come back

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Harleydiva2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2011

Sue, Ron and Ditto run the best bed and breaksfast that we have ever been to. The service was fabulous and we won't ask them to change anything. We will be returning

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kalsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2011

The little unexpected extras were nice: refrigerator with refreshments and ice cream in the freezer; cookies all day long; snacks in the common area; early morning coffee. Their advice as to what to do and where to eat were right on target

Room Tip: Any room would be more than acceptable
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ameManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2011

Sue and Ron have built an awesome B&B~ They provide service at the highest level. They really are attentive to every little detail to make your stay enjoyable and stress free. We would recommend anyone to take time out of your busy schedule to spend time with Sue and Ron. You will not be disappointed and come away with the best feeling~

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KoKosMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
O'Fallon, MO
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2011

This was a perfect getaway for me and my spouse. Sue was so accomodating and kind. We loved the private hot tub and all of the "little" touches that made us feel pampered and relaxed. We know where we will be staying the next time we are the Lake!

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kvargas81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2011

Excellent service. Great accomodations. wonderful breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
11.0 mi away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
2.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
2.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 14 in Osage Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 14 in Lake Ozark
4.5 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
3.6 mi away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 14 in Lake Ozark
3.5 of 5 bubbles 992 reviews
1.0 mi away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast

Property: Inn at Harbour Ridge Bed and Breakfast
Address: 6334 Red Barn Rd, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3068
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Osage Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for a quiet relaxing property - where you'll be pampered and treated like a VIP? Try this hotel alternative, a romantic bed and breakfast experience. Our Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks B & B property is close to Lake Ozark and Camdenton - at the heart of the Lake. Only four guestrooms = quiet surroundings! Guest cottage = ultimate privacy! Enjoy patios, decks, as well as private hot tubs, jetted tubs, fireplaces and gourmet breakfasts. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Inn At Harbour Ridge Bed And Breakfast Lake Of The Ozarks/Osage Beach, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing