We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun Times - make sure and find a coupon - they are all over.”

Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Open for the year March 17, 2017 open 7 days a week. Pirate's Cove , "the Original Adventure Golf," offers an unequaled miniature golf experience! The adventures and legends of infamous pirates come to life in our award-winning theme park settings. Putt your way through caves, over footbridges, and under cascading waterfalls, all amidst a fun-filled atmosphere of natural wonders, extraordinary landscaping, and enchanting pirate lore.
iowa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fun Times - make sure and find a coupon - they are all over.”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

We had a great time spending an hour or so here. Good little putt putt course. Well kept grounds. Good picture opportunities. Great family fun. We paid full price and then right after found a $2 coupon with all the tourism brochures. Make sure and take one with you!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Iwannabeonvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    34
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Moberly, Missouri
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Had a Blast!”
Reviewed June 20, 2014

We took our kids mini-golfing for the first time and they LOVED it here. Went on Memorial Day weekend and it was a bit crowded but we still had a lot of fun. Pretty clean, reasonably well maintained, and enough of a challenge for the adults to have fun, too. If you go at night they light up the water features and it looks really cool.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank bookitybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walker, Missouri
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fun outing!”
Reviewed June 18, 2014

My daughter and I played 36 holes in about 90 minutes. The course was very well maintained and fun to see as we played. While the price may be slightly high, it is good entertainment and a great way to spend outdoor time. The employees were extremely friendly and gracious.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank CharlesNaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wood River, Illinois
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Arrrrh, it was a good time matey!”
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Everything was nice and fun. The cost is average among miniature golf places in the area. There are plenty of photo ops and chances to make some memories. Worth doing again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Jeremy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osage Beach, Missouri
Level Contributor
161 reviews
47 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Fun with the Grandkids”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

a fun miniature golf course to visit with grandkids - the staff is friendly and the courses are well maintained

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank LarryHN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf also viewed

Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to Pirate's Cove Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing