We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need at a great price.”
Heron Bay Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heron Bay Complex
Living Area Bed Room with Cable TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Heron Bay Complex
Living Area
Bed Room with Cable TV
Private deck with fantastic view of the Lake
Docks to fish from and also equipped with swim ladders
Tennis Court
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Area
Walk in level condo
Condo Building and Dock Layouts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kennyp881
Neosho, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Everything you need at a great price.”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

This was just a great place to stay. Very clean and has all the items a person would need to have a great stay. Can't beat the price, especially with a boat slip included. When you unload no stairs to climb and works the same when you pack up. Went there to fish a tournament and will try to go back in April if schedules permit. Don't see how anyone could be disappointed with this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price.
Liked least: Didn't catch any big fish LOL
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2013
Vicky,
We are so glad that you found your stay with us enjoyable. Thank you so much for your great review. We hope to see you in April!

Thank you
Don and Karen Fawcett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL
Reviewed April 15, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
georgiegi...
St Louis, MO
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, close . Will definitelty come again!”
Reviewed November 20, 2012 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed staying in this clean 1 bedroom condo. The owners were very accommodating and the condo was stocked with dishes, eating utensils, napkins and pretty much anything you could want or need. (bring a corkscrew if plan to drink wine) My 22 year old daughter and I came to Christmas shop at the outlet mall and we were just minutes away. Believe it or not, we had an 80 degree day on November 10 and enjoyed eating breakfast on the spacious deck overlooking the lake. It was beautiful! It was so peaceful and quiet. We were able to park right outside the door of the condo and felt very safe. We hope to return this summer with more of our family members.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield
Reviewed July 23, 2010 for a stay in July 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed July 23, 2010 for a stay in June 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NE
Reviewed July 22, 2010 for a stay in June 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St Louis area
Reviewed July 20, 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$50
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing