We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Domenico's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 100 Restaurants in Osage Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Princeton, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Beautiful restaurant. Although, it would be more accurate to call it a steakhouse instead of an Italian restaurant. The pasta menu was very limited. I ordered a pasta and it was delicious, but I was disappointed when we were served dinner rolls instead of breadsticks or garlic bread. Our waitress was excellent and food was reasonably priced.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Santana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    41
    20
    11
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
mccall, Idaho
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Prime Rib”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this place. We both had the prime rib and it was excellent - cooked to perfection. We arrived early and were the first ones in the restaurant. By the time we left it was packed. It is fairly pricey but is well worth it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eimers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed September 27, 2013 via mobile

Food was great! I had the ravioli and my hubby had a meatball sub. There were several guests there and the atmosphere was delightful! Priced a little high, but the server was good also.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osage Beach, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great steaks and Italian”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Friendly service, ;nicely decorated interior.
The food was excellent. It was our anniversary and the waiter brought us a complimentary cheesecake at the end of our meal. Nothing to dislike at this restaurant.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank dikoramac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherman, Illinois
Level Contributor
33 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful food and service”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We always enjoy this restaurant and find the service here is always wonderful! We were happy to have Kevin take care of us again this year. The pasta is fantastic! We may be back a second time again this trip as we really like it here!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 387vacationers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domenico's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to Domenico's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing