We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice family owned business”

Stefanina's Pizzeria
Ranked #6 of 191 Restaurants in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Foristell, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice family owned business”
Reviewed September 16, 2012

When we get tired of the corporate owned type of restaurants one of the places we choose is Stefanina's IN O"FALLON..there are 3 one in O'fallon, one in Wentzville and one in Troy. I dont care for the one in Wenztville and have only been once to the one in Troy, so I really dont have an opinion about Troy. We always choose the family style Italian restaurant in O'Fallon.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank kidandrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    40
    15
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
120 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“One of our favorites”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

Great food, good price. They have a nice variety of pastas, entrees and sandwiches. We dine in and get carry out for convenience. Service is friendly and nice atmosphere.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelagentchristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great family restaurant!”
Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

We eat here every time we come to stlouis. The house salad is huge and can be split 3-4 ways. The Steph special pizza is awesome. Have also tried the toasted rav(average) and bosco sticks(good but only get 3). Mom and pop establishment and a little shabby but very friendly. We like better than imos. Good kids options.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best pizza in St Charles County”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

O'Fallon Stephanina's has the best pizza for miles around. Casual with good service. Been a patron for more than a decade.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
O'Fallon, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GREAT PIZZA”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Some of the best pizza I've ever had. I rank it just higher than STL's number one spot for pizza. One thing that makes Stefanina's stand above is it has not been franchised so I've never had a bad pie.

Helpful?
Thank Deirdre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Stefanina's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing