We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Breakfast” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Middleton WI
Level Contributor
78 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2010

This hotel is especially clean and the staff is very nice and cordial but they have the best complimentary breakfast for a business hotel - highly recommend!

Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank VisitorFromWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    275
    114
    52
    12
    11
See reviews for
151
83
27
171
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zephyrhills
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2010

This was our first time staying at this hotel, we have stayed at quite a few Hiltons I would rate this one at the top, they had fresh warm cookies at the desk as you were checking in, coffee also in the lobby a nice touch after a long drive from Florida. We were told this hotel is only a few years old it is clean, nice atmosphere, you could use the business center no problem, hot tub, very enjoyable visit we would stay there again definately. Good location near food and stores. they also have a resteraunt food was good there as well a little pricey but good. One negative was the hot tub had a lot of chlorine while sitting in it our eyes were actually burning.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mom1grandma2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bourbonnais, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2010

The service from the front desk to housekeeping was right on the mark.The rooms were always clean and the beds made when we got back from our tournament.The area around the hotel as absolutely beautiful and the women at the front desk was very nice about telling us where to go for dinner.The thing I like the best was the beds with adjustable mattress to fit the comfort of your sleep.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Herb62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2010

I stayed at Hilton Garden Inn in O'Fallon for three nights a couple of weeks ago. The evening desk staff is the friendliest!!! They are warm and welcoming and greeted me each evening as I returned from late night meetings. My room was extremely clean and the housekeeping staff was very friendly as well. I must admit that I had some of my best nights of sleep at this property that I've had at a hotel in a long time. The bed was incredibly comfortable!! There are several restaurants just up the highway one exit and the property is just off of the highway so it's very convenient. I would recommend this hotel for leisure travel as well as business.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SavedByZero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2010

Personnal were very pleasing and always greeted you. Room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfest bar feature cold/hot choices with cook to order eggs. The staff there insured your coffee cup was full. We stayed here several times and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank john_a_retired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2010

I would absolutely recommend this hotel to future guests who are staying in the St. Louis/O'Fallon/Wright City area. The hotel was quiet and clean, and the staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rachel75093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mission Viejo, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2010

Pro's

Pool (Indoor), great business center if you need it, clean and nice lobby area, great comfortable beds. There is a restaurant next door which has great service too if you get bored of the hotel food. Hotel shuttle is very accommodating but still always good to give them as much advance notice as you can. Staff is one of the friendlier ones in town.

Con's

My room smelled like pet urine upon first walking in but I blasted the ac and went out to eat and all was better when I returned.

You're paying for the name when you stay at a Hilton. With that name does come a cleaner and nicer property to stay at, but there are better options nearby which give you more for your money and offer properties with the same, if not better, amenities.

If you have no other option and your budget is very flexible, I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Orlanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
3.7 mi away
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
3.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 7 in O'Fallon
5.0 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites O'Fallon Chesterfield
7.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Louis West/Wentzville
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 7 in O'Fallon
3.0 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon

Property: Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
Address: 2310 Technology Dr, O'Fallon, MO 63368-7279
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon is located next to WingHaven Country Club and near Chesterfield Outlet Malls. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle service within a 5-mile radius. Complimentary WiFi is provided to all guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Hilton O'fallon
O'fallon Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing