We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Providence, United States
1 review
“great”
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I love this Motel. I have stayed here the last few times the I have come to the March to the Arch Horse Show. I always get online and read reviews of motels before I book anywhere. This motel did not have any bad reviews that I could find anywhere, of course! Great service, friendly staff, and just overall the best motel in the area!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Felisha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review, May 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel. I appreciate the kind words and feedback about the hotel and the staff. I am glad we could accommodate your needs during your stay with us. I hope we see you again soon when your travels bring you back to St. Louis.

If there is anything else you would like to mention or anything I can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at Aaron.Duncan@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and have a great day today.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    278
    114
    52
    13
    12
See reviews for
153
85
27
171
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2014

I stay here every time i fly from the UK to St Louis for business. The team here hasnt changed much in the last 3 years it seems. Its great to walk in and see familiar faces. The little things impress me here. The staff remember me and my name, the free bottles of water is a nice touch. Rediculously quick room service where the food is exceptional for a hotel. The rooms are a good size, with comfy beds and easy to use air conditioners.

THere are a few other hotels in the area but i'd choose to stay in this one every time.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JayRussell88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Thank you so much for posting such a nice review! A lot of our staff has been here 4 or more years, and they really enjoy getting to know our regular guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It is modern and clean. Beds are very comfortable. The location is near dining and easy access to the freeway. A good hotel for a business traveler. Free internet access.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Thank you for letting others know about your experience at our hotel. We take pride in our service and cleanliness and it's good to know that it does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ewa Beach, Hawaii
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014

My husband's family lives in the area, so we have occasion to need a good hotel for a longer stay. New Year's 2014 was our first holiday at the HGI in O'Fallon, and it was like a home away from home. The staff are so friendly and helpful (and patient with the 2 toddlers we had along with us). The hotel seemed very busy overnight, but empty during the day, so we had open access to fitness room, laundry, and lobby area (great for watching bowl games while the grandkids played with their toys). Food, housekeeping, front desk service all spot-on and more than met expectations for an HGI property. The immediate area has stores and restaurants, easy access to I-64 and St. Louis belt-way. The only thing we missed was some area where the grandkids could burn excess energy (other than the indoor pool).

Room Tip: Ask to be near the elevator as the corridors are long.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nanny-York
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Thank you for the very nice review about your recent stay! I am so happy to hear that you and your grandkids enjoyed your stay with us - we really appreciated having you here and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Was nice that there was a front desk attendant at such a late check-in time. Easy, breazy, friendly. Accommodations were perfect. Would definitely recommend. Also impressed that they didnt gouge on pricing just because it was New Years Eve.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your New Year's Eve stay with us! We are staffed 24/7, even on holidays, so you will always have the best service we can provide!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We stayed at this hotel as part of a wedding party and felt it was an excellent value. Very clean, great location, and helpful staff. The lobby and restaurant were perfect for our group's gatherings, even when they were quite late in the evening. We loved the bed and wanted to take it back home with us.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Forest B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a TripAdvisor review! I really appreciate the kind words about our staff and the cleanliness of our property. Our Garden Sleep System beds are a favorite of many guests - we hope you can enjoy them again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2014

The accomodations were clean and fresh. The hot tub had too much chlorine which made people's sinuses act up. The lobby which had a non posted "happy hour" was not cleaned up. The following day, empty wine bottles and other debris littered the lobbby. This hotel charges $10 for breakfast while other hotels of this caliber include it free.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
2 Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this review, January 8, 2014
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. I am sorry to hear that the lobby cleanliness was not up to par during your stay - this is certainly not our norm. We do not offer a 'happy hour', but we do have a full restaurant and bar menu from 5pm-10pm daily. I would like to talk to you a bit more about your experience, and invite you back to enjoy a more pleasurable stay. Please contact me at your convenience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
3.8 mi away
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
3.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 7 in O'Fallon
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites O'Fallon Chesterfield
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 7 in O'Fallon
95 reviews
7.9 mi away
Drury Inn St. Peters
Drury Inn St. Peters
#1 of 5 in Saint Peters
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon

Property: Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
Address: 2310 Technology Dr, O'Fallon, MO 63134
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon is located next to WingHaven Country Club and near Chesterfield Outlet Malls. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle service within a 5-mile radius. Complimentary WiFi is provided to all guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Hilton O'fallon
O'fallon Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing