We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT, GREAT, GREAT”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This is a Clean, Business Friendly hotel. The Staff is GREAT!!! The Food is GREAT!!! The Rooms are GREAT!!! I think every family would love to stay here. The hotel really makes you feel at home. The Hilton Garden Inn name is always a GREAT choice and one you can count on being clean.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (549)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

404 - 410 of 549 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013

Quiet, convenient and comfortable with an incredibly friendly and accommodating staff. I have stayed here for work (office in O'Fallon) and would return without hesitation. Good value. For this class of hotel they exceed expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mimitravels456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Very nice and new Hilton Garden Inn in the far west suburbs. Visited as part of a business trip to a local business in the area. Staff was very professional and friendly.

The only negative is if you are planning to go downtown, you are quite a distance either driving wise or from getting to light right at the airport as another option.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chicago90Phoenix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

I stayed with my family for a wedding. We had three rooms over a weekend stay. Common areas were clean and comfortable. Loved the variety of seating spaces to allow relaxing and gathering somewhere other than the sleeping rooms. The pool was nice - a little cold for a heated pool but that's a personal preference! Staff was very friendly and accomodating. We arrived way before check in with two babies who NEEDED to get out of the car! They were most helpful in getting us into one of our rooms so we could tend to the little ones.

Rooms were very clean and quite comfortable. We had two king rooms and one with two beds. Linens were nice - not luxury but this isn't a luxury hotel either! The beds do have a firmness adjustment so you could make more/less firm. Would stay again and recommend it to anyone traveling for business or pleasure in the O'Fallon area. Easy access from the highway but enough off the traffic flow that it feels more like a retreat!

We didn't take advantage of the bar but there is a small bar service in the evenings. Breakfast buffet (not included but I understand that they offer coupons with different types of room rates). No lunch on the weekends and our plans had us elsewhere for dinner but the breakfast included a decent variety of hot/cold options. Chef will prepare a fresh omelet on request. The man working the days we were there was a little less than bubbly but the omelets were good! One last thing I enjoyed - weather was very hot while we were there. In the morning they had a nice big urn with iced citrus water - very refreshing! Looked for it when we returned in the evening but I guess it was only out duriing meals. Coffee was acceptable - nothing special but good enough according to those in my party who drink the vile stuff!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MayflowerLittleRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Very nice hotel staff, price was ok but not great. Would definitely consider staying again if we come to the area again. Was able to check in early which was very nice since we had a car load of luggage and wanted to be able to go to the zoo without risk of break in while our car was in the parking lot. We have stayed at better hotels but this one was nice.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Colleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Nice hotel. Friendly staff, good food, pleasant decor lobby and rooms. Second Garden Inn in which I have stayed. The other in Tornta, CA was equally nice. I would and have recommended this chain to others and would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Norman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Hi Mr. M -

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! Hilton Garden Inn really is a great brand, and I am glad to hear that you had good experiences here and in Tornta. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Clean room with very helpfull staff. Wireless internet working properly in the room and outside the room. Food was very good at any time (breakfast, lunch and room service). I will book another time with no doubts.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Roji M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a TripAdvisor review about your recent stay! I am very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with the staff and the restaurant, and I look forward to seeing you next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
3.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites O'Fallon Chesterfield
3.8 mi away
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 7 in O'Fallon
102 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Wentzville
3.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in O'Fallon
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon

Address: 2310 Technology Dr, O'Fallon, MO 63134-2600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range: $108 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon is located next to WingHaven Country Club and near Chesterfield Outlet Malls. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle service within a 5-mile radius. Complimentary WiFi is provided to all guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Hilton O'fallon
O'fallon Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing