We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in the area”
Review of Days Inn Monett

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Monett
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Monett
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
“Best Hotel in the area”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Rooms are clean and paint is fairly recent. Friendly front desk and they are interested in making your stay enjoyable. Located near many restaurants but you have to eat at the Big Baldy's BBQ that's just down the street.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadWarrior2469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    21
    13
    10
    15
See reviews for
20
6
4
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rogersville, Missouri, United States
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We stayed in Monett after a long day of fishing at Roaring River. The linens were clean, as were the towels and bathroom area. The carpet scared me, the sink faucet was really loose, the light above the sink took forever to kick on, and the TV remote didn't work, and no one answered at the front desk at 7:30 pm to help with this (TV). The location is great for food and Wal Mart.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tew47
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Excellent value and very friendly people at the front desk. Room was very clean - Will definitely be staying here on my next trip to Monett. The restaurant next door, the Bayou, has excellent cajun food and is within walking distance.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tew47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fordland, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2012

I had the great pleasure of staying at this property for the first time during recent ministry travel. The owner/manager is to be commended for being a very hospitable and friendly host, and for providing great lodging value -- very pleasant, spacious, and clean rooms at a rate that even a poor old member of the clergy can afford.
Brother Bill, Shepherd's Assistant, Nazarean Missions - moreableinc.org

Room Tip: I've only stayed in one room and it was great -- # 103.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rev Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monett
10.6 mi away
Aurora Inn
Aurora Inn
#1 of 1 in Aurora
18 reviews
13.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Mount Vernon
14.1 mi away
Best Western Mt. Vernon Inn
Best Western Mt. Vernon Inn
#1 of 2 in Mount Vernon
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Monett
Super 8 Monett
#1 of 2 in Monett
258 reviews
17.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Monett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Monett

Property: Days Inn Monett
Address: 868 E US Highway 60, Monett, MO 65708-9376
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Monett
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Monett
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Monett 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Monett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Monett Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing