We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always reliable”
Review of Super 8 Monett

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Monett
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Monett
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 18, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jessica K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

210 - 216 of 272 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elliot D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

All facilities used were quite acceptable, I will probably use again in the future and would recommend to to others.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Virginia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Virginia: Thank you for taking the time to give our motel feedback. We are glad you were pleased with your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Monett Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Phillip P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The room was clean, quiet, and well appointed for our needs the staff was friendly, an willing to help. The only problem was very slow shower drain which was taken care of in prompt order. I would stay there again an would recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Harlan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

We are glad your family visit was a great one. Thank you for choosing us during your visit. The shower drain has been followed up on since we corrected it during your stay. Thank you for letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit!
If there is anything that we can do or help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks again
Monett Super 8 Management and Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Todd K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MonettSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Monett, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monett
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Monett
Days Inn Monett
#2 of 2 in Monett
77 reviews
14.0 mi away
Best Western Mt. Vernon Inn
Best Western Mt. Vernon Inn
#1 of 2 in Mount Vernon
87 reviews
10.7 mi away
Aurora Inn
Aurora Inn
#1 of 1 in Aurora
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Mount Vernon
16.4 mi away
Budget Inn Cassville
Budget Inn Cassville
#2 of 2 in Cassville
13 reviews
16.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Monett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Monett

Address: 201 Hess Dr, Monett, MO 65708-9369
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Monett
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Monett
Price Range: $76 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Monett 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Monett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Monett
Monett Super 8
Monett Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing