We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (833)
Filter reviews
833 results
Traveler rating
370
273
117
52
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
273
117
52
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles room was clean biscuits and gravy louis westport lobby area above average convenient location airport shuttle lq brent pet hooters qt cereal gas charles
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 833 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2018

This property appears to be recently renovated. I am not sure that I have slept on a more soft, comfortable bed. It is almost like sleeping on clouds! The staff was very polite. The room was clean. I would recommend this location to anyone that will be in the St Louis area.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Neal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0674GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Respectfully, LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Loved my suite. I'll definitely be back when I'm back in the area. Room was exactly what I expected and I fell in love with it from the time I searched and booked it ahead 2 months before my trip was to begin

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank lyndrellahill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0674GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope your next stay is just around the corner! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Easy check-in with a friendly front desk agent. The rooms were well appointed and pleasant. Very comfortable beds and pillows. A nice breakfast. The check-out process was easy and quick. We will definitely stay here again when in the area. Our two Golden Retrievers enjoyed it also.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lucinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0674GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope your next stay is just around the corner! Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

This was by far the nicest suite we have stayed in . Super clean, roomy, making it so comfortable, especially for the price. The breakfast was very good. We only stay at La Quinta Inns. Dependable. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank PatV238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0674GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2018

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inns and Suites, we recognize that there are a lot of hotel choices to choose from and we are proud to be one of your favorites. We appreciate you sharing your experience as it helps other travelers decide which hotels the right one for them. We look forward to welcoming you back and until then, we wish you safe travels. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

We stayed at this hotel for one night. The parking lot, the reception area, and the breakfast area looked clean. The room was very nice and clean. However, the bathrooms have industrial toilets that make a lot of noise everytime that they are flushed. We could hear the flushing toilets from our floor and from the top floor. Breakfast was fine, but the dark roasted coffee tasted like very mild coffee. They should consider adding pancakes to the menu because of not everybody like waffles. A QuikTrip and a Hooters are at walking distance from the hotel. Overall, it was a good stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0674GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Thank you for staying at La Quinta Inns and Suites. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments and we wish to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Respectfully, LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews