We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A surprise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Ranked #8 of 18 Hotels in Maryland Heights
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This Days Inn was a little tough getting too as it is not too close to the interstate, but it was a surprsingly good visit. The room was very spacious. The bathroom was large. There was a sliding glass door on the closet. The beds were very comfortable, and the price for such amenities was awesome. I booked this on line a week in advance, and I got a great deal. Two adults could stay here during the week for $55 per night, not including tax. Very impressive for what we got in the room. Earlier in the week, my friend and I had stayed at some other hotels that were more expensive but not as nice. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amusementparkguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (895)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

784 - 790 of 895 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank SMBSMBSMB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

This is second time we stayed at this location we were in town for a family function. Hotel convienant for us, staff nice,will return in Fall for a family wedding.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

No extra toilet paper, no cups in room, and no linens in room for sofa sleeper and discovered that at 9:30 at night. Breakfast had no fruit, yogurt, and pastries. Cereal choice was poor. No refridgerator or microwave in room. At check out no apology was offered or any of these inconviences. Would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I recently stayed a couple months ago and back again. I have learned this hotel is under new management. I have to admit the place is really cleaning up nicely and the breakfast has really improved. I didn't get to meet the new manager but I did see her during breakfast behind the breakfast counter working and training the guy that usually handles it. Very sweet in her words to him, yet at the same time very strict at getting the point across. She was getting the point across to him for sure!! way to go new management!! The desk staff is very nice. I can't wait to see on my next trip how she has changed the housekeeping staff. I see a good future for this Hotel. I am rating this Hotel at a very good, maybe next time I will be able to rate it as excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carrie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rita S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lawrence G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maryland Heights
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#1 of 18 in Maryland Heights
681 reviews
16 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
852 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#2 of 18 in Maryland Heights
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport
#10 of 18 in Maryland Heights
498 reviews
8.3 mi away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
325 reviews
9.5 mi away
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO

Address: 1970 Craig Rd, Maryland Heights, Saint Louis, MO 63146-4106
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Maryland Heights
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 18 Hotels in Maryland Heights
Price Range: $69 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rate includes a daily full hot breakfast buffet. Complimentary internet. Complimentary parking, including buses & trucks. Hotel has outdoor seasonal swimming pool, courtyard area w/gazebo, large patio seating area and 2 bbq grills, indoor whirlpool, fitness room and coin operated laundry. Hotel is within minutes of Westport Plaza and 2 casinos. 20 mins. drive to St. Louis downtown/arch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - St. Louis/Westport Hotel Maryland Heights
Clubhouse Hotel St Louis
Clubhouse Hotel Saint Louis
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO Saint Louis/Maryland Heights

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing