We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Counter Service Taco Place”
Review of Fuzzy's Taco Shop

Fuzzy's Taco Shop
Order Online
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 18, 2018 via mobile

You walk in and order at the counter. I got the burrito bowl. They were out of fajita chicken, so I got shredded chicken instead. It was a good portion and the prices were reasonable.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank moski0830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cass K, Public Relations Manager at Fuzzy's Taco Shop, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write us this review, Molly!! We appreciate the feedback! We're glad that you enjoyed the shredded chicken burrito bowl. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 132 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2018 via mobile

Who knew you could get great Mexican food and a $2 margarita on Wednesday?
Hidden in a business center between hotels this is a hidden gem. Great food and drinks, awesome service and reasonable prices.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank KCmdwFA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cass K, Public Relations Manager at Fuzzy's Taco Shop, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review!! We are so glad that you could join us for Happy Hour! We love to hear that your service was as great as your meal! We look forward to having another margarita with you very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

Loved the casa and chips the tacos are awesome wish there was one in ohio by me great atmosphere cant wait to go again

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank A1542JCkevinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cass K, Public Relations Manager at Fuzzy's Taco Shop, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write us this review, Kevin!! We love to hear how much you enjoyed the tacos and the atmosphere!! Don't forget that tacos are $1.50 every Tuesday!! Come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

We were in town just for the night and were hungry. First, we tried to get sushi to go but there was an over an hour wait. Fuzzy’s popped up as in the area and had good reviews. Fuzzy’s did not disappoint! The chorizo queso was delicious along with their chips. I had a burrito which was yummy but the tortilla soup was amazing. My husband had enchiladas that were good. Tip for out of towners, if you order online you don’t need to stand in line they have a online pick up spot.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cass K, Public Relations Manager at Fuzzy's Taco Shop, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thanks for this awesome review, Heidi!! Thanks for stopping by while you were in town! We love to hear that you enjoyed the queso, as well as your burrito and your husbands enchiladas! We appreciate this great feedback and we can't to have you back for another fun visit the next time that you are in St. Louis!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

Eat here regularly. Always solid. Food changes (I think suppliers must change), but still always good. Reasonably priced.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank WarEglTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cass K, Public Relations Manager at Fuzzy's Taco Shop, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write us this review!! We appreciate your love for Fuzzy's and this great review! We're glad to hear that you always enjoy the food as well as the prices!! We hope to see you on Tuesday's for $1.50 tacos!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuzzy's Taco Shop also viewed

 

Been to Fuzzy's Taco Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing