We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites St. Louis-Riverport
Nearby Hotels
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$139
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Airport - Riverport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
$105
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Westport(Maryland Heights)
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (553)
Filter reviews
553 results
Traveler rating
222
154
71
51
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
154
71
51
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorhomewood suiteburger kingconcert venueliving areahome away from homeshuttle driverbusiness tripclose to the airporthollywood casinost louiswafflesindoor poolamphitheaterdishwasherkitchenettecharles
Filter
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 553 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Made reservations a week before arrival - they said nothing about their tornado damage. Water damage - fire alarm started at 5 AM and kept going off. Fire doors closed down the place. Staff was great, but corporate obviously doesn't care. Could not sleep at all. Ruined a long planned vacation with our grandson.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
4  Thank Neil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHack73, General Manager at Homewood Suites St. Louis-Riverport, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Neil A.

We apologize for the state of our hotel during your stay. We are working diligently to restore the hotel to it's original condition. We hope the next time you're in the area you would consider staying with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

The hotel was quiet, comfortable, and pretty clean. It was nice to have breakfast and a small dinner without having to leave the hotel. Food was good and selection was nice for a complementary meal. Check in and check out was easy and quick. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kristen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This was a business trip to my company which was walking distance from the hotel. Excellent value for the company rate of $109 given that you have a suite, full kitchen and utensils, full size fridge. Comfortable and clean. Good value with breakfast and complimentary beer/wine Mon.-Thu. I stayed in mid-July when temps were in the nineties and the a/c was good but difficult to get right for both rooms. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Their shuttle van will take you anywhere in a five mile radius from the hotel at no charge (gratuity optional). So a very good value overall.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Was not disappointed with the value for your dollar!! Plenty of room, friendly staff, great breakfast. Good central location.....double check the availability of the shuttle service before you need it....

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Eileen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

The hotel rooms yet being large, were very dirty and the cleaning staff did not clean the rooms nor did they respond to calls to fix things within the room. Area is gorgeous but the rooms smelled like cigarrettes and the elevators were nasty with odors of vomit.. and i stayed there for a week.. that smell didnt change

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dutchy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JHack73, General Manager at Homewood Suites St. Louis-Riverport, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Dutchy:
Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us. I understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and apologize for this experience. We work hard to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of our guests and apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. I am working with our housekeeping staff to prevent this from happening in the future. I hope that if you travels bring you back to the area that you will consider staying with us again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews