We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

RVExpress 66 RV Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marshfield
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
RVExpress 66 RV Park
Ranked #3 of 5 Marshfield B&B and Inns
Grovespring, Missouri
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Stayed here for seven weeks while our house was being remodeled. Super people own and run the place. Very clean and close to shopping and restaurants. Ample room for pets and kids. Thought the highway being so close would be an issue but it really wasn't. Cable and wifi are free and work well. Would stay here again. Five stars!
.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    2
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
5
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 2, 2010

very reasonable rates, tile floors with throw rugs for the nervous traveling pet owners in case there is an accident, new and very comfortable mattreses, very friendly people, we will definately stay there in the future.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank michiganjohn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubuque Iowa
1 review
Reviewed November 17, 2009

Extremely, clean rooms. The friendlyest staff, made you fell like you were at home. Great location to get around the Springfileld area. Would book a room again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank seniorram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capegirardeaumo
1 review
Reviewed September 20, 2009

My husband and I spent three nights here while attending the Starvy Creek Bluegrass Festival last week .The room was great with fridge, microwave,extra clean,extra comfortable bed and pillows.Great coffee, very friendly and accomodating.We will stay there anytime we are in the area.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bluegrasslvrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
1 review
Reviewed June 13, 2009

This is a great Motel just on Route 66 to stop by for a night. The rooms were all new and extremely clean, with nice furniture. There also is a Route 66 gift shop were you can buy nice drawings of/about Route 66. Some things for RV are also available since there is a RV park nearby belonging to the same owners.
If I happen to be in Missouri again, this would be the Motel of my choice again!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travel756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marshfield
1.2 mi away
Dickey House Bed and Breakfast
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marshfield (Springfield Area)
1.1 mi away
Florence Inn Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 mi away
Super 8 Stafford/Springfield Area
Show Prices

Been to RVExpress 66 RV Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about RVExpress 66 RV Park

Property: RVExpress 66 RV Park
Address: 1469 Spur Dr, Marshfield, MO 65706-2341 (Formerly Route 66 RV Park Motel)
Location: United States > Missouri > Marshfield
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Marshfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
RVExpress 66 RV Park! Located at the junction of Interstate 44 and Highway 38 (Exit 100) in Marshfield, MO. The nicest and cleanest RV Park along the I-44 corridor! Wireless internet, large private pool, pet area, Marshfield Area Chamber of Commerce, and much more! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing