We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“21 and up”

Orbit Pinball Lounge
Ranked #4 of 11 things to do in Maplewood
Attraction details
Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“21 and up”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

This place looks great. Was in what looks like a trendy neighborhood... But the door says 21 and up, so after driving all the way out here we didn't get past the stoop. We had come with our two kids that are under 21... Drat

Helpful?
5 Thank lightbydesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    0
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Traveled 30 minutes to be kicked out for a private party”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

This little place was one of the three things my husband and I wanted to do for our weekend trip to St. Louis. It was 30 minutes from our hotel but we were so excited, we drove that distance.... only to be told when we got there that they were closed for a private party. We were really disappointed, especially with how rude the bartender was about it.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fun environment and friendly staff”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I took my husband here as part of our date night and we had a blast! The bar was half full when we arrived around 8 on a Saturday night and filled up quickly after. The gentleman behind the bar was friendly and attentive. We had a great time playing pinball and di not have any issues with the machines or getting change. I can't wait to get a group together and go back.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ginger_Diamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fun!”
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Great environment, friendly staff and patrons, and lots of excellent pinball games! And skee ball of course!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank D D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friendly staff... Throwback games..”
Reviewed October 19, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I went here with a work friend a month ago or so. This place was great! We had some drinks, strong drinks not watered down stuff you get at other places. The staff was great and made us feel welcome. Would definitely go back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank smalll64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orbit Pinball Lounge also viewed

 
Maplewood, Saint Louis
Maplewood, Saint Louis
 

Been to Orbit Pinball Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing