We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Turtle Sundae Sucked”

Sheridan's Frozen Custard
Ranked #3 of 5 Dessert in Liberty
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 10, 2019 via mobile

Just bought a turtle sundae and no caramel or chocolate. Just nuts and vanilla ice cream and they charged me over 6.00 I won't be back again

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Twcjwk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

I love Brett's Butter Pecan concrete. Vanilla custard, and I think it's butterscotch but it could be caramel, and a very generous portion of the best salted, roasted pecans that stay super crunchy, all blended up to perfection. I can't get enough of this stuff!

My dad loves the razzle dazzle sundae. I love the pumpkin pie concrete in the fall.

Think of your favorite ice cream then find the closest thing to it on the menu. It will be better than you ever dreamed.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 323tracys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

Went there after a little league game, arrived just before closing and they were shutting down, but they went ahead and served us it was good, not outstanding. I do have friends that rave about it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

Decided to try the frozen custard at Sheridan's after dinner. Custard was good and toppings were fresh. Felt it was a little pricey but most places like this are.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank ejobe88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

Some how there is a gravitational pull on the SUV when we are on 291 in Liberty. I always get a double dip cone in warmer weather. The drive thru is always quick and easy.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank KearneyCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sheridan's Frozen Custard also viewed

 

Been to Sheridan's Frozen Custard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing