We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“family dinner”

Conrad's Restaurant & Alehouse
Ranked #3 of 93 Restaurants in Liberty
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Located amid numerous chain restaurants in Liberty’s entertainment district, CONRAD’S stands out in the crowd. Locally owned & operated, featuring craft beer and a made-to-order kitchen. CONRAD’S offers something for everyone. We boast a separate dining room & alehouse, each having their own distinct feel. The Alehouse has multi-level seating, a lounge area with fireplace, a smoking patio, pool tables, several HD TV’s and the 19th Hole, our state-of-the-art golf simulator. CONRAD’S Community Room with seating up to 45 or hors d'oeuvre parties up to 100 makes it ideal for any private function. We offer an extensive liquor & wine selection, as well as, our craft beer bar offers 21 taps featuring local & regional craft beers with a wider selection in bottles. Positioned on the Northwest corner of 152 & 291, in Liberty Triangle Crossing, just a 10-minute drive from downtown. We guarantee you have never experienced a place with as much personality as CONRAD’S Restaurant & Alehouse.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

went during happy hour, good long islands, appetizers were great and at reduced costs, service was good atmosphere was hopping around 5pm we got there before 4pm. we have gone here 3-4 times now and will continue to go there at least once or twice per month.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RJEJ5769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Labruening, Owner at Conrad's Restaurant & Alehouse, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 177 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2019 via mobile

The atmosphere is great. The bartenders were awesome and attentive. The food was great and came fast. Would definitely go again.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank noreneh2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Labruening, Front Office Manager at Conrad's Restaurant & Alehouse, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2019

Great to hear! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

Conrad’s has a great selection of draft beers and November’s menu specials include some seafood dishes that are very good. Service was outstanding and everyone is welcomed warmly.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank KellyACanine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Labruening, Front Office Manager at Conrad's Restaurant & Alehouse, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your great review! We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! And so glad you enjoyed our Seasonal Menu! I will make sure to pass that on! Cheers...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019

Good food. Nice sports bar. Plenty of room. I like the 2 tiered floor plan. Lots of TV's, good seating, friendly service.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cotteygrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Labruening, Front Office Manager at Conrad's Restaurant & Alehouse, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2019

Great to hear! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Thank you so much for your great review! Cheers...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

I had dinner here last week with my wife. I was very impressed with the chicken marsala. Their sauce is very yummy! My wife had a cobb salad with shrimp. I know she enjoyed it, but I did not ask her specifically for comments for a review.

The only downside here is food service is in the bar area, so it is noisy, even early in the evening. It is, however, a place where we eat probably a couple times a year as the food is consistently good quality.

For those interested in sampling beer, they have 42 different beers on tap.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ken E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Labruening, Front Office Manager at Conrad's Restaurant & Alehouse, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your continued business! Cheers...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Conrad's Restaurant & Alehouse also viewed

 

Been to Conrad's Restaurant & Alehouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing