We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$110
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$103
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
65
29
12
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
29
12
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskeurig coffee makergreat place to stayupdated decorfront deskclean hotelbest westernsgreat night's sleepkids loved the poolquiet areakansas city areashower curtainarrowhead stadiumthe hotel stafffamily reunionrecommend this hotelbed was comfortableexcellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 119 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

When we arrived with family for the wedding we met a young man who checked us in. His smile and attention to detail was perfect. He really was very kind and had a perfect sense of humor for a busy mother of the bride. Our stay was wonderful. The manager was present and a working manager the maintenance man was always on site. Great job Staff! Only one thing we'd like to see is another trash receptacle in the living quarters.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Beverly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lee's Summit Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

We appreciate your business. I apologize about the missing trash receptacle. There should be two in every room. Housekeeping must have missed it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017

The front desk was polite & friendly. The room was clean & Breakfast was excellent. We would stay here again & recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. Management was very approachable & friendly.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank davidds207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lee's Summit Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

We hope to see you again. All of the staff enjoy the hospitality industry so it makes their jobs fun and enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

We hare very happy that they allow pets here. Also, the beds were very comfortable. We slept amazingly during our stay. Everyone was very nice and friendly and also very helpful. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank brettmH8581DJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lee's Summit Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

We are happy to share our joy of dogs with our customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017

Very nice hotel and property. Hot breakfast. Nice restaurant and bar across the parking lot with discount for hotel guests. Only a few miles off I-70 and close to quite a few shopping options as well as the sports stadiums.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jeremysV2864WM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lee's Summit Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2017

We thank you for your stay and nice compliments. We do have a number of people stay here that go to either Royals or Chiefs games as ease of access to the stadium.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Check in was friendly. Breakfast had a good selection. Room smelled moldy. Headboard had little handprints on it I cleaned off myself. Bathroom floor was sticky. Bed was comfortable. Check went smoothly. Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 400felicias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lee's Summit Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017

I am happy to know that the staff treated everyone with kindness and care. I apologize about the room as that is not acceptable and I am surprised that was missed when the room was inspected.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews