We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$76
$72
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Lee's Summit Hotel & Suites(Lee's Summit)(Great Value!)
$87
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
91
20
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
20
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrose gardensbeautiful campuskansas cityhiking trailsregular hotelcleanest hotelan excellent place to stayyogurti highly recommend this hotelgreat hoteloff the beaten pathcomfortable bedscomplimentary breakfastretreatweddingaccommodationsbedding
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 112 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Lee Summit, MO. Hotel Unity Village. have no words to describe that place, you have to experience it. Is not your regular hotel, is like your condo, is beautiful, cozy, everybody that is there and works there are very nice, friendly. Highly recommended, is hard to leave..I read other reviews and all were great too. Very clean !! I will add pictures.

Room Tip: no noise, very quiet, away from the city, very safe place, peaceful.
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peppergirl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

I have just finished a week long conference at Unity Village. Our attendees (60) had nothing but positive words to say about everything from the event planning to the ending gala! Very friendly and accommodating staff in a wonderful and serene environment!! Kudos to the entire staff!!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
2  Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly H, Manager at Unity Village Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Thank you for your fantastic review of the Unity Village Hotel! The comfort of our guests is of the utmost importance to us, and feedback such as yours helps us to provide the best service possible. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Wonderfully isolated. Quite possibly the quietest hotel I have ever stayed at. Clean room with comfortable beds. Located on a beautiful campus. Competitive pricing. Huge channel selection on the TV. Highly recommend going off the beaten path and getting a room here when you visit the Lee's Summit area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brett J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly H, Manager at Unity Village Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Thank you for the review. We are happy that you found time to explore the amenities at beautiful Unity Village. We hope to see you again and that you will find time to check out the state-of-the-art gym, the prayer chapels, and perhaps a round of golf on our course! There’s always something to do at the Village!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017

The Conference Center Hotel is outstanding....clean, ecologically friendly, serene, very friendly helpful staff, surrounded by a 1,200 acre campus that includes forests, 2 lakes, walking trails, beautiful buildings, fountains, rose and flower gardens, and golf course...awesome large campus fitness center... yet three miles away are numerous restaurants and shopping centers/mall/interstate....a business traveler's dream...you will feel very safe anywhere on the campus...the campus gardens are one of the top locations for photos and weddings in the entire Kansas City Metro

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Les R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly H, Manager at Unity Village Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Thank you for sharing your review and for choosing to stay at the Unity Village Hotel and Conference Center. The beautiful, historic grounds are simply amazing throughout the year. We hope you’ll have the opportunity to stay with us again to enjoy them throughout each of the seasons!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Wonderful peaceful place with magnificent grounds and a wonderful staff. I have stayed here many times and have always come away refreshed and satisfied. A boutique hotel experience at a great price!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly H, Manager at Unity Village Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

Thank you ! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next stay. Our team takes great pride in making our guests comfortable and helping them get the most from their stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews