We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”

Perkins Restaurant & Bakery
Ranked #88 of 250 Restaurants in Lee's Summit
Description: Introducing a burger deal like no other. Perkins® new Burger, Fries and Pie Combo. Pick any big American specialty burger, crispy fries & your choice of famous Perkins pie, all for a classic price. It's a deal-plus-dessert that only Perkins could create! Available for a limited time at participating Perkins restaurants.
Restaurant details
Description: Introducing a burger deal like no other. Perkins® new Burger, Fries and Pie Combo. Pick any big American specialty burger, crispy fries & your choice of famous Perkins pie, all for a classic price. It's a deal-plus-dessert that only Perkins could create! Available for a limited time at participating Perkins restaurants.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

Love that we can order and pick it up. a lot of food choices to choose from too. All of the Food has been really good.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Tammy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 35 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2018

We went up to be with family during a surgery and stopped on the way back to our hotel for some supper. It took forever for someone to take our order at the counter then when it was ready it took them a long time to tell us the bag setting behind the counter was our to-go order. The food was mediocre and not worth the stop. We would have done better to have just grabbed a junk food hamburger somewhere but we were wanting a meal with meat and vegetables and thought we might get a good one here. Won't go again next time we are up.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pebe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

The place was not busy. There were at least 3 servers maybe a 4th. Yet the service here continues to be slow. Plenty of new faces same slow service. The food was good and that the only reason they did not get a poor rating.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank OnTheGo64082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

It seems that the quality of food has gone way down. It use to be to a great value and great food, but it seems that the quality is going down instead of going up.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank cindycG1594JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2018

The hostess and waitress that we had left us in stitches. I wish I could remember their names. Some of the best service I have ever had at a Perkins restaurant. Thank you very much. Visited on Saturday, February 24, 2018 after 8 pm.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Mark641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perkins Restaurant & Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Perkins Restaurant & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing