We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Lebanon)
$58
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
174
89
26
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
174
89
26
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery nice hotelworkout roomno exceptionhilton honorsbed was very comfortablefresh fruitnice breakfastup to daterooms were very cleansmall townstay there againbusiness tripgreat place to staypleasant staythe staff was greatbreakfast barfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
278 - 283 of 313 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2013

This hotel is always well kept. We stay here everytime we visit family in Lebanon and it's a nice home away from home. The staff is very professional. The breakfast is very good and it's always a pleasant experience to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina F, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for staying with us during your recent stay in Lebanon. We appreciate your business and would like to see you again if you are in the area.

Best regards,

Gina Franklin Asst. Mgr
Hampton Inn, Lebanon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Stayed 4 nights in this hotel and enjoyed it very much. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Good location and as usual the great Hampton breakfasts. Also, fresh baked cookies and cheese snacks one afternoon. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Billy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

I reserved a room with 2 queen size beds but then during check in I was told that they only had 2 double beds left. The only reason that I selected the hotel was for the two queen beds. The front desk person did not apologize or anything. I was very disappointed. There were 4 of us in the party and my older girls are not used to sleeping with someone anyway so needless to say, we did not get much sleep that night.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

I am so very sorry that we were unable to provide you with queen beds during your recent stay with us. Your room was on a 6:00pm hold so when you had not arrived by 6:pm we could no longer guarantee the room type due to being almost full . We were however able to get you into a room with double beds . Again I am very sorry that your stay was not what you expected and hope you will give us the chance to make it up to you on your next visit through this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

While always clean and pleasant this is the quietest room I have ever experienced...just like being at home. The complimentary breakfast was adequate to my needs. The staff was quite helpfull and pleasant.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a survey on our hotel. We strive to make sure all of our guest have a clean comfortable stay with us, We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit.
Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

This hotel should be your first choice if you are visiting Lebanon, MO. The staff at every level went above and beyond to ensure that our stay from beginning to end went without a glitch. The desk staff were pleasant and competent in dealing with some challenges we faced. The breakfast staff ensured the morning experience was memorable. We cannot forget the preparation of the pool. Several of our family enjoyed the pool during our stay. The housekeeping staff were pleasant and efficient in their duties. This ensured that our accommodations were always available for our use in pristine condition.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MarthaDavis35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlene C, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Dear Guest
Thank you so much for the kind words you had to say about our hotel and staff, We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews