We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“alright for an overnight stay”
Review of Super 8 Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Lebanon
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed February 12, 2014

traveling cross country, after driving for 11 hours decided to stop for the night, the room was cold, front desk person was nice. Breakfast was good, located close to the highway with easy on and off access.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grneyes131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us.

I apologize for the room not being warmed up upon your arrival.

Our breakfast is a great way to start your day and am happy that you enjoyed it.

We hope to see you again the next time you are in Lebanon.

Sincerely,
S.Drennan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (379)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

257 - 263 of 379 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2014

The Super 8 in Lebanon, MO is clean and well managed. All desk clerks are helpful and courteous. The Manager, Sandy has a well rounded staff which is professional.

Two concerns: (1) Shower water is lukewarm compared to lavatory sink (2) some smokers go against motel policy and continue to smoke in non-smoking rooms which is offensive to non-smokers and motel

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about my staff and I. Our goal is to make every guests stay a pleasant one, with nice clean comfortable rooms. Our Super Start breakfast is available every morning to get your day started.

We hope to see you again when your in Lebanon.

Sincerely,
S.Drennan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

I don't really have anything bad to say about this motel nor do I have anything good to say about it. It was what I call a typical interstate motel. I will say thought it was over priced and I broke my own rule by staying in a motel on the interstate but I had been on the road for 12 hours. I will say this about Super 8's, they have a washer and dryer and I really like that.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Troy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Thank you for your review of your stay. We pride ourselves in providing a clean comfortable room for our guests.

The guest laundry is one of our provided amenities that guest enjoy when traveling.

We hope you will stay again the next time you are in Lebanon.

Sincerely,
S. Drennan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Connie R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Arthur B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Gail J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
2.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
108 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 11 in Lebanon
288 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Lebanon
Days Inn Lebanon
#9 of 11 in Lebanon
16 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
46 reviews
24.6 mi away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lebanon

Address: 1831 W Elm St, Lebanon, MO 65536-3956
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $59 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Super Eight Lebanon
Lebanon Super 8
Lebanon Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing