We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall we had a nice nights rest at this motel, the staff...”
Review of Super 8 Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Lebanon
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Gretna
1 review
“Overall we had a nice nights rest at this motel, the staff...”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Overall we had a nice nights rest at this motel, the staff was friendly and helpful, the bed was comfortable and nice linens,

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review of your stay with us. We strive to make every guests stay a pleasant one.

We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Lebanon.

Sincerely,
Sandy Drennan
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    117
    66
    30
    19
See reviews for
121
80
42
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 10, 2013

My husband and I stopped here on our way through Route 66, and couldn't be more pleased. When we checked in we were very pleasantly greeted by Brittany (who I've heard great things about from friends who recently stayed), the front desk clerk, who couldn't have been sweeter. She was so helpful and professional, directed us to our room, and was more than happy to bring us some extra amenities. Room was very clean, bedding needs updating but were very clean. Very satisfied with our stay and the front desk clerk, will absolutely stay here next year.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michellenadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay with us. I am pleased that we were able to make your stay with us a pleasant one.

It is very nice to know that my front desk staff is taking care of our guests and their needs.

We hope the next time you are in the Lebanon area that you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Sandy Drennan
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Another inside only access hotel ! ! ! WONDERFUL !!! Really like this from a security aspect. This hotel had adjustable height and flow shower heads - AWESOME! Also, make your own waffles at the breakfast buffet.. Hotel was VERY clean, neat, easy access and helpful staff. DEFININTELY RECOMMEND!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sashley0096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Thank you for choosing Super 8 as your place to stay. I am pleased to know that everything
met your expectations. We strive to make every guests stay a pleasant one.

I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Lebanon.

Sincerely,
Sandy Drennan
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Archie
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Everything was good they got anything we asked for right away . I just wish they had rooms with refridgerators. Otherwise we loved it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us.

I am pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We strive to help our guests in anyway
possible.

We hope that the next time you are in Lebanon you will choose to stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Sandy Drennan
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
229 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We were passing thru and thought this might be an ok place. The rate was fine. I asked for a king bed and was told they do not have king beds at this location, only queen. The room was tiny and the bathroom was even smaller. I felt like I was in a closet. Breakfast was not much to speak about. Wouldn't recommend this motel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank purplemoon4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us.

I apologize that our rooms did not meet your expectations. All of our rooms have either a single or double queen bed.

Our breakfast is as required by Super 8 and has a variety to choose from including, hot and cold cereals, waffles, yogurt, breads for toast, coffee, juice, tea and our Simply Super Cinnamon rolls.
I am sorry that this was not satisfactory to your expectations.

Again I apologize for your inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
2.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
100 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 11 in Lebanon
261 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
42 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lebanon

Property: Super 8 Lebanon
Address: 1831 W Elm St, Lebanon, MO 65536-3956
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Super Eight Lebanon
Lebanon Super Eight
Lebanon Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing