We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly front desk staff. Amenities were good, decent...”
Review of Super 8 Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Lebanon
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (378)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

295 - 301 of 379 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2013

I drove from to St. Louis on June 21 to attend a biennial family reunion to be held in Bennett Springs State Park. I had reservations for 2 nights at a lodge near the Park that became unacceptable and unbearable so at 10:30 PM I began seeking other accomodations. Every place in the Park was full and when Super 8 in Lebanon was called their spaces too were heavily occupied but Brittany (clerk on duty that night) listened to my dilemma and after a short time on "hold" found a most acceptable room and at a price comparable to what I expected to pay the lodge where I had reservations. Brittany gave good driving directions so when I arrived I was quickly checked in. Once I entered the room I knew the extra drive and the distance from the next day's event was certainly worth the effort. I had two very comfortable nights in a very clean, comfortable room. Sunday as I was checking out I asked directions to an area, a side trip I wanted to make before I returned to St. Louis. The clerk on duty Sunday quickly suggested a route and gave very good directions. Provided me with a roadmap to help me confirm the highways. I hightly recommend the Super 8 in Lebanon, Mo. The staff is well trained and I was well served.

Room Tip: Rooms on 2nd floor of building attached to main building were quiet and accessability to parking lot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

I am very pleased that we were able to accommodate you and your needs during your stay with us.

It is nice to hear that my desk clerk was able to help, as they are trained to help in every possible way. She has only been here a short time, but is an asset to the motel.

We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Lebanon.

Sincerely,
Sandy Drennan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Extremely helpful and knowledgable staff. Staff was able to answer questions and to direct us to excellent local eating establisments. Highly reccomend.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sheryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Thank you for your recommendation of our motel. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Sandy Drennan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dean K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Over priced for what you get. Wifi did not work and front desk gal could care less. Continental breakfast was very small and not much offered. Room was OK, but not too clean. Swimming pool not available. Overall, overpriced for what you get. I would not recommend this Super 8 nor would I stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SadieMae123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

While traveling from Chicago to Phoenix az i made an overnight stop in Lebanon mo and stayed at the super 8 on west Elm St just off the highway. This super * was very clean, with a free breakfast, free wi fy and close to restaurants. This hotel offered nice rooms for a good value and would recommend this super 8 to anyone traveling thru Lebannon.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LebProp101, Manager at Super 8 Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to write a review of your stay with us. We appreciate hearing from our guests.

I am pleased that your stay was an enjoyable one. We strive to make it pleasant for all our guests.

I hope that the next time you are in Lebanon, Missouri you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Sandy Drennan
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
2.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
108 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 11 in Lebanon
288 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Lebanon
Days Inn Lebanon
#9 of 11 in Lebanon
15 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
46 reviews
24.6 mi away
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
Lafayette Manor & Winery B&B
#1 of 2 in Waynesville
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lebanon

Address: 1831 W Elm St, Lebanon, MO 65536-3956
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $59 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Super Eight Lebanon
Lebanon Super 8
Lebanon Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing