We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Okay place to sleep” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Lebanon
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
pineville mo
Level Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Okay place to sleep”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

If you just want a place to sleep, it works for that. I will say that with the bar being there and packed it was pretty quiet and I was impressed with that. However there was supposed to be a pool and so we got into town earlier than we needed to so that the kids could enjoy the pool....no water in the pool. There was blood or dirt hopeful it was dirt on the door, vent was covered in dust, dirty bathtub, shower head and light fixture, towels were small and dingy looking, and tub looked like it had mold. Husband said the check in person wasn't friendly. The front desk area was clean and they offered a breakfast that consisted of waffles, toast, or cereal.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travibabiesgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ash V, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
dear guest
thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback
we would like to apologize for the concerns that you have mentioned and hope to learn from your feedback and improve for the future
we have a outdoor pool that needs to be painted and cleaned as it is closed during the winter and unfortunately the recent bad weather has slowed down the process of getting it ready and this is mentioned on the days inn website - we hope to get it ready as soon as we can
once again thank you for your feedback
we greatly appreciate all feedback
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    13
    31
    19
    16
See reviews for
39
14
8
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 18, 2013

Drove past Springfield because we found a coupon. I would NOT stay here again. Desk clerk totally lacked personality and ignored every attempt I made to be friendly.

I have not yet had breakfast and need to leave immediately after breakfast so I will need to make another report.

Finding a bar on the premises adds to my reason AGAINST ever staying here again.

Room Tip: Inside courtyard could be lovely if it were better cared for and might be worth the extra distance o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank grandy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ash V, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
dear guest
]thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback
we greatly appreciate all comments
sorry to hear that your stay was less then satisfactory
we apologize for that and hope to learn and improve from your feedback
as far as i know and i have not been here that long there has been a bar/lounge on this site from a long time ago and this is stated on the days inn website
i understand that this facility may not be for all guests and we try our best to try and allocate guests who want a quiet room as far away as possible from the bar but cannot promise this at all times
thank you for your feedback
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Lebanon hotels

Fenton
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2013

Almost everything was great, The only two things I had a problem with were the inside of the little coffee pot was gross, it had a slime film in the bottom of it so I did not use it. The other was the wall to the outside wasn't a wall, it was glass, so every little noise outside entered inside.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ash V, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
dear guest
thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback
we greatly appreciate and hope to learn from your comments
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portageville
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

Although rooms were available on three sides of the motel, all guests were put around back with terrible lighting, very dark parking lot. Towels were tiny and dingy. Breakfast area messy. Asked for a portfolio receipt for tax purposes but couldn't obtain one, was only given a small cash register-type receipt upon check-in.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ash V, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
dear guest
thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback
we greatly appreciate all types of feedback and hope to learn and improve from your copmments
i would like to get some more information with regards to the issues you have mentioned
particullary regarding the cash register type of reciept you were given
if you had paid with a credit card you would have been given a credit card machine printout and a full tax folio is generated during the night audit which will take place late in the night and in the morning when you check out if you had come to the front desk you would have been given a printed folio showing your room charges with the tax breakdown
if you would like to get in touch with me i can definately send you a copy of your folio reciept for your records
thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
3.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
#1 of 11 in Lebanon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 245 reviews
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#8 of 11 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
0.3 mi away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 317 reviews
24.9 mi away
Dave’s Hideaway Motel
Dave’s Hideaway Motel
#4 of 4 in Camdenton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon

Property: Days Inn Lebanon
Address: 2071 W Elm St, I-44 Exit 127, Lebanon, MO 65536-3905
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seasonal outdoor swimming pool pets allowed at a fee in certain rooms only - check with motel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing