We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Sunday morning buffet”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Breezes Restaurant

Breezes Restaurant
Ranked #32 of 56 Restaurants in Lake Ozark
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Waitstaff
Wentzville, Missouri
Level Contributor
179 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Nice Sunday morning buffet”
Reviewed August 21, 2014

My husband and I went with friends especially because we were looking for a place with a buffet and we all have condos close to the Four Seasons Resort so this was perfect for us. I had been to the resort for lunch and dinner before but this was the first time for the Sunday buffet. We all agreed it was very nice. Good food selection and especially nice wait staff. A couple items on the buffet were empty when we went thru line but were soon refilled so we wanted for nothing. The pastry/muffin selections were a bit plain and dry but lots of other good food to eat. The view from the windows of restaurant looks over a courtyard area and pool area and is nice. We stayed for quite a while at restaurant and had conversation with our friends and I never felt rushed or as if anyone wanted us to leave. We were offered coffee refills several times. We would definitely go back to this restaurant for breakfast again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JandM44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    12
    10
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Troy
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“excellent room service”
Reviewed August 9, 2014

we ordered room service later one night and the food was delicious, service was very fast. Our picky grandson even found something he loved and it was healthy for him and not just a filler. We had been on the lake all day and did not want to go to the restaurant so the room service was our best choice. Excellent choice!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Breakfast Buffet--delicious!”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

The patio view overlooking the gardens and pool is very serene. We enjoyed the selection of breakfast items, and the quality of the food.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank DLS311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washington iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for breakfast!”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

The wife and I had breakfast here every day of our 4 day visit. The staff was friendly and remembered us that really made us feel at home. The food was great and so was the atmosphere. A big thank you too all of the resort staff you made or long weekend memorable 2 years in a row!!!

Helpful?
Thank chazzcena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
37 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great breakfast before golf”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Wonderful service! There was an option for a moderately priced buffet but we opted for eggs benedict. Very yummy!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ladyluck7_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breezes Restaurant also viewed

Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
 
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks
 

Been to Breezes Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing