We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing Getaway”
other travelers have booked this property
Inviting, clean and comfortable!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Inviting, clean and comfortable!
Updated kitchen appliances May 2018. Entryway and front door.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Inviting, clean and comfortable!
Updated kitchen appliances May 2018.
Entryway and front door.
Plenty of seating in the kitchen/dining area. Beautiful view of the lake from anywhere you sit!
Large sectional sofa provides a perfect view of the lake.
View from double slider.
Living area with plenty of seating.
Master bedroom on one side of condo, separate from the other two bedrooms.
Beautiful view of the lake from anywhere in the main living area as well as master bedroom.
Gorgeous view from the deck!  Best place to sit at the condo..so relaxing!
Beautiful view!!!  Deck with propane gas grill and patio set.  Extra folding chairs on patio.
Double sliders to deck. View from the living area.
Plenty of seating. Dining table for 4 with extra chairs in master closet plus 4 barstools at counter
King sized master with double vanity master bath and large walk-in closet.
King size master bedroom.
King master bedroom with gorgeous view and slider onto deck, and ceiling fan.
Dual vanity master bath.
Tub/shower combo.
Large walk-in closet.
Master bath with dual vanities and large walk-in closet.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Second bedroom. Queen bed. Ceiling fan. Flat screen TV.
Third bedroom with two sets of bunkbeds.
Third bedroom with 2 sets of bunkbeds.
Third bedroom with 2 sets of bunkbeds
Second bathroom in hall between 2 bedrooms.
Gorgeous view from anywhere in the living area, kitchen and dining!
Partially stocked laundry to get you started.
Main heated lakeside pool. (Seasonal) Perfect view of the lake.  Clubhouse with restrooms.
Main heated pool. (Seasonal)  Beautiful view of the lake.
Smaller, more private, upper, heated pool. (Seasonal)
View of condo from the lake side. Second one up from the bottom.
View of front door and side deck to the back of the condo.
Peaceful sunset from the deck. My favorite spot in the condo.
Sunset view from main pool.
Harbour Towne Condominiums. Mile marker 1.5. Near Bagnell Dam
Parasailing!! Rental right at Bagnell Dam...just 5 minutes away. Sit on the deck and watch!
Fun place to be!
Fun arcade and adventure area for kids and adults of all ages.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian O
1 review
“Relaxing Getaway”
Reviewed October 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautifully situated on the lake with many amenities, including pool and tennis access. Comfortable, lovely condo with roomy interior and a fantastic porch to enjoy breezes and view. 30 minutes from many attractions. We recommend Ha Ha Tonka State Park. Condo owner was kind and accommodating when we reached out to her.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We love the convenient location of our condo as well. Favorite place to sit to enjoy the sunset and sunrise is right on our deck! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and pool. I try hard to make it as close to a home away from home as possible! Thanks again.
April
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Updated Lake Ozark condo with beautiful view.”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Upgraded 3 bedroom condo on the 1 mile marker of Lake of the Ozark. Beautiful view of the dam and surrounding area. Two pools available, both very nice and clear. Enjoyed a wonderful time with lots of things to do locally.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for the review! Harbour Towne is perfectly located off of 54 and close to many things to see and do. I am glad you enjoyed your stay!
Thanks again
April
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanh T
1 review
“Absolutely amazing!!!”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

April was very generous and helpful. This place exceeds my friends and I expectations. If you are looking for a quiet,peaceful stay with a gorgeous view, I would highly recommend coming here. Ask for april, she can walk you through the in and outs of this place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Thank you very much for the compliments! We love our condo as much as the guests that stay, so we take a lot of pride with trying to keep it very comfortable, clean and feel as if you are in your home away from home. I am happy to hear that our condo exceeded your expectations!!
Thanks again,
April
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful Get-a-way”
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My wife and I, along with another couple,wanted to get out of town for a few days to play golf and enjoy some new surroundings. We always enjoy relaxing around a lake or ocean. We found April's condo on line. She was extremely helpful, organized and the condo was clean, well equipped and a great location on the lake.
We plyed golf for three days and enjoyed the shopping winery's and the Ozark Distillery was an excellent tour. We will do it again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2017
Thank you very much for the wonderful compliments! Sounds like you had a great time experiencing some of the many things the lake area has to offer. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo as well and the convenient location. I would love to have you back!
Thanks again,
April
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
terdlr
Springfield, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific!”
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Where do I begin? Owner April was a delight working with! The condo was very well equipped, probably one of the best I ever stayed in! My son was looking for a meat thermometer and said, "With all the things they have here, surely they have one of those!" And it did!! There was an ample supply of linens, blankets and cookware! Sitting on the deck overlooking the lake with the breezes and watching a sunset became a favorite time of our family. A wide assortment of DVDs were available as well as fans for those of us that like a little "white noise." It was tastefully decorated and was nicer than even anticipated!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: How well it was equipped- even had a pair of reading glasses if needed
Liked least: Wi fi was suppose to be in the clubhouse area but there was no connection during our stay
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2016
Thank you very much for this very complimentary review!! It is so good to have feedback from guests. I love to hear that you and your family had a wonderful stay and enjoyed everything about the condo. It is treated as our home away from home, so I try very hard to have all that would be needed for an extended stay. We love to just sit and relax on the deck as well and just absorb as much sunshine and beauty that the view and lake has to offer! Thanks again and I hope you keep us in mind for a future stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
Thank you for this very complimentary review! I try my best to be available at all times to help answer any questions or concerns as well as provide helpful information to those that have never been to the Ozarks. I am pleased to hear that the condo met or exceeded expectations and a great time was had by all! Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing