We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sisters Weekend”
other traveler has booked this property
Great view of the main channel from your living room and balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great view of the main channel from your living room and balcony!
Living room area with sleeper sofa, love seat, recliner, flat screen TV, wood floors Fully equipped kitchen with newer appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Great view of the main channel from your living room and balcony!
Living room area with sleeper sofa, love seat, recliner, flat screen TV, wood floors
Fully equipped kitchen with newer appliances
Another view of living room area with matching sofa and love seat
Wonderful balcony with new furniture, new screens and new flooring
King size bed in the master bedroom
King bed in master bedroom and great view of the lake
Great views of the lake from the master bedroom
Bathroom with separate vanity just off the master bedroom
Queen size bed in the guest bedroom
Full bathroom adjacent to the guest bedroom
Access to the balcony from the master bedroom
Dinette set inside condo as well
Great view of the main channel from your screened in balcony
Heated swimming pool with panoramic view of the lake
Heated pool with plenty of lounge chairs...what a view!
You can't get much closer to the water than this!!  (at the pool area)
Bay Point is known for the great pool
Early spring time view of Bay Point from the water
Parking lot view of Bay Point
Entrance to Bay Point Condos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Goldensxf...
Springfield, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sisters Weekend”
Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We chose this condo for our annual sister's weekend & we were not disappointed! The condo had everything you could ask for, a beautiful view from the living room & the master bedroom. The pool area was one of the best on the lake, we loved the music that was playing by the pool and the view, we could lounge by the pool & watch the boats go by. The only suggestion we would have is more TP available, (we ran out & had to buy more) and possibly some salt & pepper available, otherwise everything was perfect! Hope to stay here again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was outstanding
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melanie R
Blue Springs, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location, clean condo, family oriented atmosphere, perfect place!”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I have been staying at this condo location for the last three summers! We are making this a family tradition each year. They have many condos to choose from depending on how many go each year. This is close to the outlet mall, theatre, many restaurants but my favorite it the beautiful view of the main channel from the pool. I really don't need to leave the pool! Full size kitchen and laundry is great when taking kids or staying and extended amount of town. The property managers Kevin and Becky are great to work with and they have a full time maintenance person to keep everything on the outside nice and tidy. I hope to be able to purchase one of these condos someday soon. Until then a visitor each year I will be!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of the lake from the pool
Liked least: Rain, which we just ran under cover for a bit :)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gail718
Wentzville, Missouri
2 reviews
“You will not be disappointed!”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This condo is impeccably clean and well stocked with all needed kitchen items. The view of the lake is wonderful and can be seen from the spacious screened in deck as well as the living room. The bedrooms are good size, beds comfortable and stairs to this unit on second floor are easy to navigate.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyersFami...
Osage Beach, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This condo had everything we needed. The rooms were all good sized, everything was comfortable, and the location was great. We had a good screened-in deck, gas grill on the front deck, and it all was very clean. Right on the lake, plus a nice pool area. We would definitely stay there again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
Reviewed August 1, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2012
Loved having the Schaefer family back again this year! Sorry, but during the peak summer weeks we have to stay with the 10:00 am check out and 3:00 check in to allow time for cleaning the condos. The cleaning ladies often have several to try to get clean in this short period of time. During the off season we are more lenient with the check in and/or check out times.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing